html+js: rename stuff to prepare for weather
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit80996a20e1f1986d827c9af79aa4932fbfc29b2e
tree1d2b6eceed518400249252bd11c5d36751318b2f
parent6acfad15e0f6ec9f864a1cf53680f3500f42ff21
html+js: rename stuff to prepare for weather
web/static/seepark_web.js
web/templates/seepark_web.html