Implement writing openweathermap data to database.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:52:31 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commitc76885ae93a85e0abe3ed4362e6cf2f628a239aa
treed8559ffa6c368c43044ab7842d8dfd8bafa72485
parentb5d269a55c7a833b398a74f47f4a788485aa1db4
Implement writing openweathermap data to database.
owm.py
seeparklib/openweathermap.py
web/seepark_web.py