first rather simple implementation of to_dict() for our Sensors object
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 18:19:20 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 18:28:10 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitca2ff71b9a5b9d5efcdec8ec56c43c74f0818f4f
tree9483526bf8e3e5a6ec9345dc7dae7748d0f70a1c
parent21ba143aa9998e73cb5d74144aba83addeaa7a7b
first rather simple implementation of to_dict() for our Sensors object
web/seepark_web.py