partially revert previous commit re windy widget size
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:41:36 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitccb3c34991eaa25ee188658218fabc5d710465d3
tree50fc3c19f356ef72466d771de11514ec60f28f40
parent75499704a18a5b8aba398f070f21b596ac93db17
partially revert previous commit re windy widget size

don't hardcode small width/height but set max-width for dynamic size
web/static/seepark_web.css
web/templates/seepark_web.html