debian/bti.git
4 weeks agoreleasing package bti version 034-5 master
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:17:31 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
releasing package bti version 034-5

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 weeks agoUpdate Homepage in debian/control.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:14:08 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Update Homepage in debian/control.

Thanks: duck.

4 weeks agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

4 weeks agoRemove obsolete fields Contact, Name from debian/upstream/metadata (already present...
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Remove obsolete fields Contact, Name from debian/upstream/metadata (already present in machine-readable debian/copyright).

4 weeks agoSet upstream metadata fields: Bug-Submit.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Set upstream metadata fields: Bug-Submit.

Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking.html

4 weeks agodebian/watch: use uscan version 4.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:08:26 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
debian/watch: use uscan version 4.

4 weeks agoBump debhelper-compat to 12.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:08:26 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 12.

4 weeks agoSet Rules-Requires-Root: no.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Set Rules-Requires-Root: no.

4 weeks agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.

17 months agoreleasing package bti version 034-4 debian/034-4
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:31:08 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
releasing package bti version 034-4

17 months agoAdd a (superficial) autopkgtest.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:24:03 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Add a (superficial) autopkgtest.

17 months agoRemove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.

17 months agoRemove unneeded version constraint from build dependency.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:01:26 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Remove unneeded version constraint from build dependency.

17 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.3.0.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.3.0.

17 months agoSet bindnow linker flag in debian/rules.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:00:58 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Set bindnow linker flag in debian/rules.

17 months agoAdd debian/upstream/metadata.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:00:38 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Add debian/upstream/metadata.

17 months agoUse HTTPS for Format URL in debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:57:54 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Use HTTPS for Format URL in debian/copyright.

17 months agoFix Vcs-* fields.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:57:26 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Fix Vcs-* fields.

17 months agoAdd patch from upstream pull request to remove is_error() macro
gregor herrmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:55:41 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Add patch from upstream pull request to remove is_error() macro

which is deprecated in json-c 0.13.1 and later removed competely.

Closes: #915839

22 months agoprepare changelog for upload debian/034-3
tony mancill [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:09:29 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]
prepare changelog for upload

22 months agoDrop build-dep on dh-autoreconf
tony mancill [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:14:57 +0000 (08:14 -0700)]
Drop build-dep on dh-autoreconf

22 months agoUse debhelper 11
tony mancill [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:03:48 +0000 (08:03 -0700)]
Use debhelper 11

22 months agobump copyright years in debian/copyright
tony mancill [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:03:14 +0000 (08:03 -0700)]
bump copyright years in debian/copyright

22 months agoUse https URLs in debian/control
tony mancill [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:02:41 +0000 (08:02 -0700)]
Use https URLs in debian/control

22 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.1.4
tony mancill [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:01:41 +0000 (08:01 -0700)]
Bump Standards-Version to 4.1.4

22 months agoupdate debian/control priority to "optional"
tony mancill [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:59:51 +0000 (07:59 -0700)]
update debian/control priority to "optional"

6 years agoreleasing package bti version 034-2 debian/034-2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 11 May 2014 19:04:01 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
releasing package bti version 034-2

6 years agoturn off pgpsigurlmangle for the time being
gregor herrmann [Sun, 11 May 2014 19:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
turn off pgpsigurlmangle for the time being

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoAdd build dependency on pkg-config.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 11 May 2014 18:57:03 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Add build dependency on pkg-config.

Thanks: David Su├írez for the bug report.
Closes: #747771

6 years agoexport key with '--export-options export-minimal'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
export key with '--export-options export-minimal'

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoupdate signing stuff
gregor herrmann [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
update signing stuff

doesn't work right now, since the .tar is signed and not the .tar.gz/.tar.xz

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agod/watch: update regexp
gregor herrmann [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
d/watch: update regexp

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agorenamed: debian/upstream-signing-key.pgp -> debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp
gregor herrmann [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
renamed: debian/upstream-signing-key.pgp -> debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:51:37 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoAlso update Source field in debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Also update Source field in debian/copyright.

6 years agodebian/watch: switch upstream URL back to kernel.org
gregor herrmann [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
debian/watch: switch upstream URL back to 

and add pgpsigurlmangle to verify signature.

6 years agoreleasing package bti version 034-1 debian/034-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:03:53 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
releasing package bti version 034-1

6 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:00:23 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.

6 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

6 years agoAdd patch to remove some more references to identi.ca
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:58:20 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Add patch to remove some more references to identi.ca

from the help output and the example config.

6 years agodebian/*: don't mention identi.ca/StatusNet anymore.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:42:07 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
debian/*: don't mention identi.ca/StatusNet anymore.

6 years agoDrop two patches (taken from upstream or fixed identically), refresh one (offset).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:31:34 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Drop two patches (taken from upstream or fixed identically), refresh one (offset).

6 years agoadd bug closers
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
add bug closers

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
New upstream release.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/034'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/034'

Upstream version 034

Conflicts:
bti.1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 034 upstream upstream/034
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:13:27 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 034

6 years agomark json-c patch as applied upstream
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 13:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
mark json-c patch as applied upstream

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoreleasing package bti version 033-2 debian/033-2
gregor herrmann [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
releasing package bti version 033-2

6 years agoAdd patch use-EIO-instead-of-EREMOTEIO.patch,
gregor herrmann [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:54:24 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Add patch use-EIO-instead-of-EREMOTEIO.patch,

taken from upstream git.

Closes: #714335

6 years agoreleasing package bti version 033-1 debian/033-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 23:59:19 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
releasing package bti version 033-1

6 years agoUpdate long description (direct messages are supported now).
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 23:50:25 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Update long description (direct messages are supported now).

6 years agoUpdate OAuth instructions on README.Debian.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 23:23:53 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Update OAuth instructions on README.Debian.

Closes: #706104

6 years agoAdd a patch to fix a spelling mistake in the manpage.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 23:16:49 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Add a patch to fix a spelling mistake in the manpage.

6 years agoAdd patch to handle Debian's libjson-c.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 23:13:12 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Add patch to handle Debian's libjson-c.

6 years agoAdd build dependency on libjson-c-dev.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 23:09:39 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Add build dependency on libjson-c-dev.

6 years agoRefresh patch (offset).
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 22:51:25 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Refresh patch (offset).

6 years agounapply patch *cough*
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 22:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
unapply patch *cough*

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agorm bti.1 from git again
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 22:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
rm bti.1 from git again

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 22:39:01 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/033'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 22:37:17 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/033'

Upstream version 033

Conflicts:
bti.1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 033 upstream/033
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 22:36:17 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 033

7 years agoreleasing package bti version 032-2 debian/032-2
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
releasing package bti version 032-2

7 years agodebian/rules: make build non-silent.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
debian/rules: make build non-silent.

7 years agoBump debhelper compatibility level to 9.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:59:47 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 9.

7 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:59:29 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes).

7 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

7 years agodebian/copyright: switch formatting to Copyright-Format 1.0.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:58:46 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
debian/copyright: switch formatting to Copyright-Format 1.0.

7 years agofix d/watch again
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
fix d/watch again

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoRemove version from bash-completion build dependency, nothing older in the
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:52:53 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Remove version from bash-completion build dependency, nothing older in the
archive.

7 years agowrap-and-sort
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:52:28 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
wrap-and-sort

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoBuild depend on libcurl4-gnutls-dev instead of libcurl4-nss-dev
gregor herrmann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:50:09 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Build depend on libcurl4-gnutls-dev instead of libcurl4-nss-dev

(cf. #650138) and make build dependency on liboauth-dev versioned just in
case).

LP: #1072720

7 years agoadd LP id to TODO item
gregor herrmann [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
add LP id to TODO item

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agodebian/watch: fix again
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 16:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
debian/watch: fix again

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 17:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agodebian/watch: update after github URL schema change.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 17:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
debian/watch: update after github URL schema change.

7 years agoadd TODO to d/changelog
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
add TODO to d/changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

8 years agoreleasing version 032-1 debian/032-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 00:30:09 +0000 (00:30 -0000)]
releasing version 032-1

8 years agothe previous attempt lead to fails-to-build-twice because autoreconf left
gregor herrmann [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 00:25:48 +0000 (00:25 -0000)]
the previous attempt lead to fails-to-build-twice because autoreconf left
files around that were never cleaned. let's do it this way:

use dh-autoreconf

8 years agodebian/rules: call autoreconf, the tarball from github doesn't ship a
gregor herrmann [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 00:16:30 +0000 (00:16 -0000)]
debian/rules: call autoreconf, the tarball from github doesn't ship a
configure script; build-depend on automake.

8 years agoRefresh patch manpage-debian.patch (offset), drop remaining patches (all
gregor herrmann [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 00:02:47 +0000 (00:02 -0000)]
Refresh patch manpage-debian.patch (offset), drop remaining patches (all
included upstream).

8 years agoNew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 00:00:28 +0000 (00:00 -0000)]
New upstream release

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version bti (032) upstream/032
gregor herrmann [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:53:57 +0000 (23:53 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version bti (032)

8 years agodebian/watch: use github redirector, there are no released tarballs at the
gregor herrmann [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:53:09 +0000 (23:53 -0000)]
debian/watch: use github redirector, there are no released tarballs at the
moment.

8 years agoreleasing version 031-4 debian/031-4
gregor herrmann [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 22:57:36 +0000 (22:57 -0000)]
releasing version 031-4

8 years agoBuild-depend on libcurl4-nss-dev instead of libcurl4-gnutls-dev; they
gregor herrmann [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 22:53:08 +0000 (22:53 -0000)]
Build-depend on libcurl4-nss-dev instead of libcurl4-gnutls-dev; they
conflict with each other, and liboauth-dev now requires the former.
(Fixes a not-yet-detected FTBFS.)

8 years agoreleasing version 031-3 debian/031-3
gregor herrmann [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:52:01 +0000 (16:52 -0000)]
releasing version 031-3

8 years agoAdd patch to output the correct configfile name (identi.ca/OAuth/access
gregor herrmann [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:17:16 +0000 (20:17 -0000)]
Add patch to output the correct configfile name (identi.ca/OAuth/access
tokens). Thanks to Vincent Lefevre for the bug report; closes: #646681.

8 years agoreleasing version 031-2 debian/031-2
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:39:45 +0000 (18:39 -0000)]
releasing version 031-2

8 years agoImprove long description.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:35:37 +0000 (18:35 -0000)]
Improve long description.

8 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:34:57 +0000 (18:34 -0000)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes).

8 years agoNew patch debian/patches/identi.ca-oauth.patch: change identica_* OAuth
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:34:25 +0000 (18:34 -0000)]
New patch debian/patches/identi.ca-oauth.patch: change identica_* OAuth
URI's to point to https instead of http (closes: #602507).

9 years agoreleasing version 031-1 debian/031-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:23:47 +0000 (16:23 -0000)]
releasing version 031-1

9 years ago* New upstream release:
gregor herrmann [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:17:37 +0000 (16:17 -0000)]
* New upstream release:
  - addresses "bti doesn't warn if the password is incorrect": check server
    replies in non-background mode, only in non-OAuth mode
    (partly solves #602502)

9 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version bti (031) upstream/031
gregor herrmann [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:13:50 +0000 (16:13 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version bti (031)

9 years agoreleasing version 030-1 debian/030-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 11:36:51 +0000 (11:36 -0000)]
releasing version 030-1

9 years agoSwitch to debhelper 8.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 11:26:10 +0000 (11:26 -0000)]
Switch to debhelper 8.

9 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 11:16:05 +0000 (11:16 -0000)]
New upstream release.

9 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version bti (030) upstream/030
gregor herrmann [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 11:13:50 +0000 (11:13 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version bti (030)

9 years agomark statusnet patch as forwarded
gregor herrmann [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:26:23 +0000 (15:26 -0000)]
mark statusnet patch as forwarded