document changes to source tarball
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:52:02 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:53:53 +0000 (12:53 -0800)
commit0180b8ec0acd541d3e11a0734fe7485ab6f4a08a
treefc442a72169739f7c368620b3f64f118b4e929e4
parent44036cf28f798134405107b5116704b5d8d08c0b
document changes to source tarball
debian/README.source [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog