Add minimal (superficial) autopkgtest.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 14:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit7d0eea06a093271f1af156aa08948c1cbccfe52d
tree440f7e83627119316185ea2a19c4957fea3a6116
parentc60a967e3448e9cbf565347d5fd8d1cc1a306d29
Add minimal (superficial) autopkgtest.
debian/tests/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tests/help-version [new file with mode: 0755]