update d/watch with version mangle
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:37:04 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:54:04 +0000 (12:54 -0800)
commita2ea1772cc8ad0488223ea59c825711143ebf6ea
tree4302b3ce20ecc9ada5ad635a96b7fcf18490059e
parent0180b8ec0acd541d3e11a0734fe7485ab6f4a08a
update d/watch with version mangle
debian/watch