Add minimal (superficial) autopkgtest.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 14:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
debian/tests/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tests/help-version [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/debian/tests/control b/debian/tests/control
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..70cc912
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+Tests: help-version
+Depends: @, grep
+Restrictions: superficial
diff --git a/debian/tests/help-version b/debian/tests/help-version
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..a7ab7a4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+set -e
+
+echo "* Call \`cdck -h'."
+cdck -h
+
+echo "* Call \`cdck -V' and check output."
+cdck -V | grep -F 'Simple CD/DVD check program, ver 0.7.0. Written by Alexey Semenoff (c) 2005-2008.'