update d/watch with version mangle
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:37:04 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:54:04 +0000 (12:54 -0800)
debian/watch

index d91ea948f9ab7899f0662d1518f4982634bee1a4..9f80440f4750a9328769790978604e224b31bc30 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 # Compulsory line, this is a version 3 file
 version=3
-
+opts=dversionmangle=s/\+dfsg// \
 http://swaj.net/unix/ cdck/cdck-(.*)\.tar\.gz