debian/cdck.git
18 months agoreleasing package cdck version 0.7.0+dfsg-2 master debian/0.7.0+dfsg-2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
releasing package cdck version 0.7.0+dfsg-2

18 months agoSet bindnow linker flag in debian/rules.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:34:55 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Set bindnow linker flag in debian/rules.

18 months agod'oh, it's 2018; and I don't want to rebase
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:34:17 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
d'oh, it's 2018; and I don't want to rebase

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

18 months agoClarify license for third-party files: "GPL" → "GPL-1+".
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:33:13 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Clarify license for third-party files: "GPL" → "GPL-1+".

Thanks: lintian and cme.

18 months agowhitespace
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:31:45 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
whitespace

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

18 months agoUse HTTPS for a couple of URLs in debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:29:26 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Use HTTPS for a couple of URLs in debian/*.

18 months agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:24:52 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

18 months agoAdd patch to allow cross-building, by using $CC instead of `gcc' in configure.ac.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Add patch to allow cross-building, by using $CC instead of `gcc' in configure.ac.

Thanks: Helmut Grohne for the bug report and the patch.
Closes: #901177

18 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.4.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:17:39 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.4.

18 months agodebian/rules: drop pointless get-orig-source target.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
debian/rules: drop pointless get-orig-source target.

18 months agodebian/rules: use --no-parallel
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:15:05 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
debian/rules: use --no-parallel

instead of the override with -j1.

18 months agoUse debhelper (compat level) 11.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Use debhelper (compat level) 11.

Drop dh-autoreconf from debian/{control,rules}.

18 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

18 months agoremove boilerplate comments from debian/watch
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:11:36 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
remove boilerplate comments from debian/watch

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoprepare for upload debian/0.7.0+dfsg-1
tony mancill [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
prepare for upload

4 years agopatch manpage for #697655
tony mancill [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 00:45:20 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
patch manpage for #697655

4 years agoclean-up extra " in d/copyright
tony mancill [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 00:36:55 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
clean-up extra " in d/copyright

4 years agouse Files-Excluded to repack the upstream tarball
tony mancill [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 00:31:20 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
use Files-Excluded to repack the upstream tarball

add a get-orig-sources target to d/rules

4 years agoclean-up d/rules
tony mancill [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 00:06:31 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
clean-up d/rules

4 years agoupdate d/watch with version mangle
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:37:04 +0000 (12:37 -0800)]
update d/watch with version mangle

4 years agodocument changes to source tarball
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:52:02 +0000 (12:52 -0800)]
document changes to source tarball

4 years agoadd header to makefile.am.patch
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:30:20 +0000 (12:30 -0800)]
add header to makefile.am.patch

4 years agoremove libtool.patch
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:25:49 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
remove libtool.patch

4 years agoupdate man.patch
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:24:58 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
update man.patch

4 years agouse dh-autoreconf
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:50:45 +0000 (12:50 -0800)]
use dh-autoreconf

4 years agorepacked +dfsg release
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:20:29 +0000 (12:20 -0800)]
repacked +dfsg release

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7.0+dfsg
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:18:54 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7.0+dfsg

4 years agobump dh_compat to 9; bump standards-version to 3.9.6
tony mancill [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 03:44:58 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
bump dh_compat to 9; bump standards-version to 3.9.6

5 years agoupdate changelog // the commit message earlier was wrong
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
update changelog // the commit message earlier was wrong

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:08:23 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoUpdate debian/repack.stub.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:08:23 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Update debian/repack.stub.

7 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:55:17 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

8 years agoreleasing version 0.7.0-5 debian/0.7.0-5
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:46:10 +0000 (17:46 -0000)]
releasing version 0.7.0-5

8 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:16:07 +0000 (17:16 -0000)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes).

8 years agoUse debhelper (compat level) 8, switch order of arguments in debian/rules.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:14:10 +0000 (17:14 -0000)]
Use debhelper (compat level) 8, switch order of arguments in debian/rules.

8 years agodebian/copyright: update years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:11:28 +0000 (17:11 -0000)]
debian/copyright: update years of packaging copyright.

8 years agomissing ')'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:09:24 +0000 (17:09 -0000)]
missing ')'

8 years agoAdd patch hurd.patch to fix build failure on hurd-i386; thanks to Samuel
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:09:03 +0000 (17:09 -0000)]
Add patch hurd.patch to fix build failure on hurd-i386; thanks to Samuel
Thibault for the bug report and the patch (closes: #647969.

9 years agoreleasing version 0.7.0-4 debian/0.7.0-4
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:31:54 +0000 (18:31 -0000)]
releasing version 0.7.0-4

9 years agoUpdate patch headers (DEP3).
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:22:09 +0000 (18:22 -0000)]
Update patch headers (DEP3).

9 years agodebian/copyright: update formatting (DEP5) and years of packaging
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:13:02 +0000 (18:13 -0000)]
debian/copyright: update formatting (DEP5) and years of packaging
copyright.

9 years ago* Removed unused lintian override.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0000)]
* Removed unused lintian override.
* Add trailing blank line to debian/NEWS.

9 years ago* Convert to source format 3.0 (quilt). Remove quilt framework.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:08:11 +0000 (18:08 -0000)]
* Convert to source format 3.0 (quilt). Remove quilt framework.
* Use the autotools_dev debhelper addon in debian/rules; bumpd build
  dependency on autotools-dev in debian/control.
* Set Standards-Version to 3.8.4 (no changes).

9 years ago* "export CONFIG_SHELL=/bin/bash" in debian/rules to avoid problems with
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 May 2010 17:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0000)]
* "export CONFIG_SHELL=/bin/bash" in debian/rules to avoid problems with
  dash and configure/libtool (closes: #583028).
* Add more files to debian/clean that are (re-)generated during build.

9 years agodebian/control: fix typo in long description, thanks to Martin Eberhard
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 16:17:14 +0000 (16:17 -0000)]
debian/control: fix typo in long description, thanks to Martin Eberhard
Schauer for the bug report (closes: #575643).

10 years agoreleasing version 0.7.0-3 debian/0.7.0-3
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 21:00:57 +0000 (21:00 -0000)]
releasing version 0.7.0-3

10 years ago - libtool.patch:
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 20:38:47 +0000 (20:38 -0000)]
  - libtool.patch:
    + new patch to split out changes to aclocal.m4 and ltmain.sh
    + add a lintian override for the warning about the ancient ltmain.sh in
      the source package

10 years ago* debian/control: make short description a noun phrase.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 19:54:55 +0000 (19:54 -0000)]
* debian/control: make short description a noun phrase.

10 years agoSwitch to debhelper 7, adjust debian/rules and versioned dependencies in
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 19:53:27 +0000 (19:53 -0000)]
Switch to debhelper 7, adjust debian/rules and versioned dependencies in
debian/control.

10 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.8.3, add debian/README.source to document quilt
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:53:59 +0000 (16:53 -0000)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.8.3, add debian/README.source to document quilt
usage.

10 years ago* debian/rules:
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:52:52 +0000 (16:52 -0000)]
* debian/rules:
  - call make with -j1, the upstream build system is not parallel-build safe

10 years ago* Patches:
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:49:46 +0000 (16:49 -0000)]
* Patches:
  - man.patch:
    + refresh with modern .quiltrc settings
    + add header
    + remove =cut at the top which leads to pod2man errors
    + add a note about how to use the gnuplot datafile (LP: #476591)
  - wording.patch:
    + refresh
    + add header

11 years agoreleasing version 0.7.0-2 debian/0.7.0-2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:45:05 +0000 (19:45 -0000)]
releasing version 0.7.0-2

11 years agodebian/copyright: replace "GPL2+" with "GPL-2+"; add copyright for
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:20:55 +0000 (19:20 -0000)]
debian/copyright: replace "GPL2+" with "GPL-2+"; add copyright for
packaging.

11 years ago* debian/control: change my email address.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:17:31 +0000 (19:17 -0000)]
* debian/control: change my email address.
* Convert debian/changelog to UTF-8.'

11 years agoremove config.{sub,guess} from subversion as they are deleted in the clean target
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:13:17 +0000 (19:13 -0000)]
remove config.{sub,guess} from subversion as they are deleted in the clean target

11 years agodebian/rules: remove config.{sub,guess} in clean target and copy them
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:04:52 +0000 (19:04 -0000)]
debian/rules: remove config.{sub,guess} in clean target and copy them
over in configure target as a preparation for source format "3.0 (quilt)";
thanks to Raphaël Hertzog for the bug report (closes: #482726).

11 years agos/UNRELEASED/unstable/ debian/0.7.0-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 16:45:52 +0000 (16:45 -0000)]
s/UNRELEASED/unstable/

11 years agoAdd patch wording.patch, slightly improves the program's output, thanks
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 16:41:13 +0000 (16:41 -0000)]
Add patch wording.patch, slightly improves the program's output, thanks
  to DenverD.

11 years agoSplit CFLAGS and LDFLAGS in call to ./configure.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 16:24:26 +0000 (16:24 -0000)]
Split CFLAGS and LDFLAGS in call to ./configure.

11 years agoAdd patch man.patch to fix manpage name and section; add quilt
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 16:09:55 +0000 (16:09 -0000)]
Add patch man.patch to fix manpage name and section; add quilt
  framework.

11 years agoAdd NEWS.Debian to inform users about the new default behaviour.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 16:03:44 +0000 (16:03 -0000)]
Add NEWS.Debian to inform users about the new default behaviour.

11 years agodebian/copyright: update years of copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 15:29:22 +0000 (15:29 -0000)]
debian/copyright: update years of copyright.

11 years agoSet debhelper compatibility level to 6.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 15:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0000)]
Set debhelper compatibility level to 6.

11 years agoNew upstream release: adds a warning about misleading error output
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 15:26:44 +0000 (15:26 -0000)]
New upstream release: adds a warning about misleading error output
  (closes: #438631).

11 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, cdck (0.7.0) upstream/0.7.0
gregor herrmann [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 15:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, cdck (0.7.0)

11 years agoChange debian/copyright to the new machine-readable format.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:13:05 +0000 (16:13 -0000)]
Change debian/copyright to the new machine-readable format.

11 years ago* Set Standard-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 00:30:53 +0000 (00:30 -0000)]
* Set Standard-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes required).
* Add install-stamp target to debian/rules and re-arrange target
  dependencies.

12 years agoChange XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-*.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 17:55:47 +0000 (17:55 -0000)]
Change XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-*.

12 years agoset distribution back to UNRELEASED
gregor herrmann [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 16:13:10 +0000 (16:13 -0000)]
set distribution back to UNRELEASED

12 years agoMove upstream URL from the description to the new Homepage field.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 11:47:42 +0000 (11:47 -0000)]
Move upstream URL from the description to the new Homepage field.

12 years ago* Remove debian/dirs, not needed.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 17:14:17 +0000 (17:14 -0000)]
* Remove debian/dirs, not needed.
* Don't ignore errors of $(MAKE) distclean.
* Clean up debian/rules.

12 years agoadd XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:01:52 +0000 (13:01 -0000)]
add XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control

13 years ago* New upstream release (includes the Debian patch from 0.5.2-3). debian/0.6.0-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 14 Dec 2006 17:40:04 +0000 (17:40 -0000)]
* New upstream release (includes the Debian patch from 0.5.2-3).

13 years agoLoad /tmp/tmp.iJANi30786/cdck-0.6.0 into upstream/0.6.0
gregor herrmann [Thu, 14 Dec 2006 17:36:48 +0000 (17:36 -0000)]
Load /tmp/tmp.iJANi30786/cdck-0.6.0 into
cdck/branches/upstream/current.

13 years agodiffs for bug #402079 debian/0.5.2-3
tony mancill [Fri, 8 Dec 2006 05:47:10 +0000 (05:47 -0000)]
diffs for bug #402079

13 years agoadd XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control
gregor herrmann [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 10:18:10 +0000 (10:18 -0000)]
add XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control

13 years agoadd -> added
gregor herrmann [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 18:09:21 +0000 (18:09 -0000)]
add -> added

13 years ago* Updated ltmain.sh and aclocal.m4 (closes: #375634).
gregor herrmann [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 17:59:26 +0000 (17:59 -0000)]
* Updated ltmain.sh and aclocal.m4 (closes: #375634).

13 years ago* Add Tony Mancill to Uploaders.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 11:19:16 +0000 (11:19 -0000)]
* Add Tony Mancill to Uploaders.

13 years agorm /usr/lib/libcdck.*
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 May 2006 15:46:44 +0000 (15:46 -0000)]
rm /usr/lib/libcdck.*

13 years agoadd ITP number to debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 May 2006 16:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0000)]
add ITP number to debian/changelog

13 years agominor corrections to the long description in debian/control
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 May 2006 16:19:41 +0000 (16:19 -0000)]
minor corrections to the long description in debian/control

13 years agofixes to debian/copyright
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 May 2006 16:12:58 +0000 (16:12 -0000)]
fixes to debian/copyright
clarifications to debian/control
mention ITP in debian/changelog

13 years ago* New upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 May 2006 15:52:41 +0000 (15:52 -0000)]
* New upstream release.
* Clarified copyright/license of included parts.
* Fixed watch file.

13 years agoLoad /tmp/tmp.TJTHP26358/cdck-0.5.2 into upstream/0.5.2
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 May 2006 15:22:09 +0000 (15:22 -0000)]
Load /tmp/tmp.TJTHP26358/cdck-0.5.2 into
debian/cdck/branches/upstream/current.

13 years agofixed version
gregor herrmann [Mon, 8 May 2006 14:45:17 +0000 (14:45 -0000)]
fixed version

13 years agofix debian/rules (dh_installman)
gregor herrmann [Mon, 8 May 2006 14:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0000)]
fix debian/rules (dh_installman)

13 years ago* New upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 8 May 2006 14:38:55 +0000 (14:38 -0000)]
* New upstream release.
* Removed manpage from debian/ (now included in upstream tarball).
* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.2 (no changes required).
* Reverted changes of output of `cdck -h` (fixes included upstream).

13 years agoLoad /tmp/tmp.wPzbB11598/cdck-0.5.1+0.5.2rc1-1 into r246/tags/upstream/0.5.1+0.5.2rc1-1 upstream/0.5.1+0.5.2rc1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 8 May 2006 14:35:37 +0000 (14:35 -0000)]
Load /tmp/tmp.wPzbB11598/cdck-0.5.1+0.5.2rc1-1 into
debian/cdck/branches/upstream/current.

13 years ago* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.0 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Mon, 1 May 2006 12:28:21 +0000 (12:28 -0000)]
* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.0 (no changes required).

13 years agoChanged the output of `cdck -h` and the manpage to better suit the reality.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 17:57:49 +0000 (17:57 -0000)]
Changed the output of `cdck -h` and the manpage to better suit the reality.

13 years agoadded "Suggests: gnuplot"
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 18:47:37 +0000 (18:47 -0000)]
added "Suggests: gnuplot"

13 years agoLoad cdck-0.5.1 into debian/cdck/trunk.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 15:17:44 +0000 (15:17 -0000)]
Load cdck-0.5.1 into debian/cdck/trunk.

13 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of cdck upstream/0.5.1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 15:16:53 +0000 (15:16 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of cdck