debian/citation-style-language-locales.git
3 months agoreleasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20220412.d834200-1 into... master debian/0_20220412.d834200-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:00:23 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20220412.d834200-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 months agoUpdate upstream copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:57:51 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Update upstream copyright notices.

3 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:57:29 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

3 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:56:43 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20220412.d834200'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:56:43 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20220412.d834200'

Update to upstream version '0~20220412.d834200'
with Debian dir e631fa112129edd31172e33007ce8c969e9e784c

3 months agoNew upstream version 0~20220412.d834200 upstream upstream/0_20220412.d834200
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:56:43 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20220412.d834200

3 months agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:56:13 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 months agoDrop debian/gbp.conf.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:55:55 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Drop debian/gbp.conf.

dgit stumbles over the removed .github directory.

11 months agoreleasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20210806.7a507fc-1 debian/0_20210806.7a507fc-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:25:11 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20210806.7a507fc-1

11 months agoRemove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:22:58 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.

Gbp-Dch: ignore

11 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:22:51 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.0.

11 months agoUpdate debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:22:36 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright.

11 months agoNew upstream version 0~20210806.7a507fc upstream/0_20210806.7a507fc
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:20:40 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20210806.7a507fc

11 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:20:40 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

11 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210806.7a507fc'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:20:40 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210806.7a507fc'

Update to upstream version '0~20210806.7a507fc'
with Debian dir 69ecb101922d57f6758b367db5f74be2c2065a07

17 months agoreleasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20210218.81e7a4d-1 into... debian/0_20210218.81e7a4d-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:20:59 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
releasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20210218.81e7a4d-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

17 months agoBump debhelper-compat to 13.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:19:26 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 13.

17 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.1.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:19:20 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.1.

17 months agoUpdate upstream copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Update upstream copyright notices.

17 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

17 months agoNew upstream version 0~20210218.81e7a4d upstream/0_20210218.81e7a4d
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
New upstream version 0~20210218.81e7a4d

17 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210218.81e7a4d'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210218.81e7a4d'

Update to upstream version '0~20210218.81e7a4d'
with Debian dir edc0a4d27ce8b0f5f810c5f7cbddad01e01f5fd1

17 months agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:17:27 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

17 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:17:14 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

17 months agoUpdate filters in debian/gbp.conf.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:16:46 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Update filters in debian/gbp.conf.

2 years agoreleasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20200506.cbb4596-1 debian/0_20200506.cbb4596-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20200506.cbb4596-1

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200506.cbb4596'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200506.cbb4596'

Update to upstream version '0~20200506.cbb4596'
with Debian dir d046795e4623460bd7dcebe787100b5e3c704e41

2 years agoNew upstream version 0~20200506.cbb4596 upstream/0_20200506.cbb4596
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20200506.cbb4596

2 years agoreleasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20200416.79845b0-1 debian/0_20200416.79845b0-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-locales version 0~20200416.79845b0-1

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoSet upstream metadata fields: Bug-Database, Bug-Submit, Repository, Repository-Browse.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Set upstream metadata fields: Bug-Database, Bug-Submit, Repository, Repository-Browse.

Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-file-is-missing
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-file-is-missing.html

Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking.html

Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-missing-repository
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-missing-repository.html

2 years agodebian/copyright: use spaces rather than tabs to start continuation lines.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
debian/copyright: use spaces rather than tabs to start continuation lines.

Fixes: lintian: tab-in-license-text
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/tab-in-license-text.html

2 years agoRemove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.

Gbp-Dch: ignore

2 years agoBump debhelper-compat to 12.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 12.

2 years agoUse HTTPS for URLs in debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Use HTTPS for URLs in debian/*.

2 years agoDrop lintian override about Vcs-* URLs.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:05:52 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Drop lintian override about Vcs-* URLs.

2 years agoUpdate Vcs-* fields.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:05:24 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* fields.

2 years agoSet Rules-Requires-Root: no.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:04:11 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Set Rules-Requires-Root: no.

2 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.

2 years agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore

2 years agoInstall new upstream CONTRIBUTING file.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Install new upstream CONTRIBUTING file.

2 years agoUpdate upstream copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:03:19 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Update upstream copyright notices.

2 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

2 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200416.79845b0'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200416.79845b0'

Update to upstream version '0~20200416.79845b0'
with Debian dir 87fcfe4cc330e8c88a567721c13bda757985188f

2 years agoNew upstream version 0~20200416.79845b0 upstream/0_20200416.79845b0
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20200416.79845b0

2 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:00:07 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agodebian/watch: use uscan's git mode.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 15:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
debian/watch: use uscan's git mode.

4 years agofinalize changelog
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:59:46 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
finalize changelog

4 years agorename variable in debian/gen-copyright
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
rename variable in debian/gen-copyright

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoupdate d/copyright
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
update d/copyright

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20180122.15396c0'
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20180122.15396c0'

Update to upstream version '0~20180122.15396c0'
with Debian dir 2ad72bfca4d1a845bb6955c7205c85947556c9b9

4 years agoNew upstream version 0~20180122.15396c0 upstream/0_20180122.15396c0
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
New upstream version 0~20180122.15396c0

4 years agod/rules: drop comment about csl files (from -styles package)
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
d/rules: drop comment about csl files (from -styles package)

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agobump version
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
bump version

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoadd debian/gbp.conf to ignore .gitgnore on future imports
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:14:11 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
add debian/gbp.conf to ignore .gitgnore on future imports

4 years agofix d/rules
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:08:36 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
fix d/rules

4 years agoStandards-Version: 4.1.3
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:05:32 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Standards-Version: 4.1.3

4 years agodebhelper 11
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
debhelper 11

4 years agoupdate d/copyright
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:04:21 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
update d/copyright

4 years agoNew upstream version 0~20171228.71d4ecc upstream/0_20171228.71d4ecc
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:03:17 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
New upstream version 0~20171228.71d4ecc

4 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20171228.71d4ecc'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:03:17 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20171228.71d4ecc'

Update to upstream version '0~20171228.71d4ecc'
with Debian dir 34214f0d6a4b156f3fb76c932cfaac5d424e8bb4

4 years agofix git clone in d/rules
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:00:56 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
fix git clone in d/rules

4 years agoinitial import of debian/ from citation-style-language-styles
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:59:51 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
initial import of debian/ from citation-style-language-styles