debian/copyright.in mentions <contributor /> tags
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 02:30:12 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 02:31:09 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
commit5e66ab8479a9a3f0003f5f37063802adb8e76644
treeaaed8580cab428c10eaaf8d12d793a12901d4989
parentca003c3b4d5f190ce7a34fd16cfbb9b4dab834ea
debian/copyright.in mentions <contributor /> tags

Gbp-Dch: Ignore
debian/copyright
debian/copyright.in