Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit9eaf15e2db8949de8ba81261b5213a3f88ae46fb
tree16e23f1e349ea2a23ae402b55bf7b2ebb401ee18
parent98432e52d670e3d7feb38b94ec9d19a18a4efac5
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

Gbp-Dch: Ignore
debian/copyright
debian/copyright.in