Import Debian patch 0~20161224.fb66c3492-1
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 22:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:03:18 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
commitd36d52331ba1907454d54c21b6185cb0a0cc49b1
tree802984172e7811d728e6bcf3bee6b0f110f04e0a
parent3e3aa79e9ce88aff7d739d570a87e3179501f96c
Import Debian patch 0~20161224.fb66c3492-1
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/citation-style-language-styles.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gen-copyright [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]