update d/copyright
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commite6ef5d16ebc8925a7a7154aa0fb2cae6cc0003d6
tree17cb6c51adbb3a2e73695a4e04956558bace4826
parent15ce1cbfaf07c0827f9fb69699ec2fd80cdcf864
update d/copyright

Gbp-Dch: Ignore
debian/copyright
debian/copyright.in