debian/copyright.in mentions <contributor /> tags
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 02:30:12 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 02:31:09 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
Gbp-Dch: Ignore

debian/copyright
debian/copyright.in

index fc87ef1..bfe609b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Comment: The csl files in this package are collected by the CSL Project, which
  Artistic Works, can be assumed to be the copyright holders.
  .
  The list per file below is extracted from the individual csl files which all
- contain an <author /> tag.
+ contain <author /> and or <contributor /> tags.
  .
  The dependent/ directory contains dependent styles which contain only
  metadata and no original work whatsoever and are as such not copyrighteable.
index ec08903..2285913 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Comment: The csl files in this package are collected by the CSL Project, which
  Artistic Works, can be assumed to be the copyright holders.
  .
  The list per file below is extracted from the individual csl files which all
- contain an <author /> tag.
+ contain <author /> and or <contributor /> tags.
  .
  The dependent/ directory contains dependent styles which contain only
  metadata and no original work whatsoever and are as such not copyrighteable.