Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
Gbp-Dch: Ignore

debian/copyright
debian/copyright.in

index bfe609b..cf26f71 100644 (file)
@@ -5666,8 +5666,8 @@ Copyright: Bastian Drolshagen <bdrolshagen@gmail.com>
 License: CC-BY-SA-3.0
 
 Files: debian/*
-Copyright: 2016, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
- 2016, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
+Copyright: 2016-2017, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
+ 2016-2017, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 License: CC-BY-SA-3.0
 
 License: CC-BY-SA-3.0
index 2285913..46c134f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@ License: CC-BY-SA-3.0
 #LIST#
 
 Files: debian/*
-Copyright: 2016, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
- 2016, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
+Copyright: 2016-2017, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
+ 2016-2017, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 License: CC-BY-SA-3.0
 
 License: CC-BY-SA-3.0