debian/citation-style-language-styles.git
3 months agoupdate changelog master
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:55:18 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 months agoDrop debian/gbp.conf.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:54:05 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Drop debian/gbp.conf.

dgit stumbles over the removed .github directory.

3 months agoreleasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20220420.41ce2d4-1 into... debian/0_20220420.41ce2d4-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:51:50 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20220420.41ce2d4-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 months agoUpdate upstream copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:44:21 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Update upstream copyright notices.

3 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:42:48 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

3 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:41:25 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20220420.41ce2d4'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:41:24 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20220420.41ce2d4'

Update to upstream version '0~20220420.41ce2d4'
with Debian dir 3eb0d0a1be3e20cdb39ab4428d6c1e854d8291e5

3 months agoNew upstream version 0~20220420.41ce2d4 upstream upstream/0_20220420.41ce2d4
gregor herrmann [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:41:13 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20220420.41ce2d4

10 months agoreleasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20210922.eaddf8e-1 into... debian/0_20210922.eaddf8e-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:37:46 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20210922.eaddf8e-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

10 months agoUpdate debian/copyright for included files.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright for included files.

10 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

10 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210922.eaddf8e'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:28:14 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210922.eaddf8e'

Update to upstream version '0~20210922.eaddf8e'
with Debian dir 5797d46705b4382b118d6c1e0db92a86654398f1

10 months agoNew upstream version 0~20210922.eaddf8e upstream/0_20210922.eaddf8e
gregor herrmann [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:28:03 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20210922.eaddf8e

11 months agoreleasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20210819.04da306-1 into... debian/0_20210819.04da306-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:18:01 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20210819.04da306-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

11 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:13:17 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.0.

11 months agoUpdate debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:13:04 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright.

11 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:08:46 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

11 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210819.04da306'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:08:45 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210819.04da306'

Update to upstream version '0~20210819.04da306'
with Debian dir 1b09ce42c5768463dcf9aa57b043e8c99b7b29b2

11 months agoNew upstream version 0~20210819.04da306 upstream/0_20210819.04da306
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:08:34 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20210819.04da306

17 months agoreleasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20210228.744de6d-1 into... debian/0_20210228.744de6d-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
releasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20210228.744de6d-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

17 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.1.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.1.

17 months agoUpdate upstream copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:25:56 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Update upstream copyright notices.

17 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

17 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210228.744de6d'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:24:53 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20210228.744de6d'

Update to upstream version '0~20210228.744de6d'
with Debian dir d5ae4d58685b1ab5b5bcc1102371e05c05623d26

17 months agoNew upstream version 0~20210228.744de6d upstream/0_20210228.744de6d
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
New upstream version 0~20210228.744de6d

17 months agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

17 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

17 months agoUpdate filters in debian/gbp.conf.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:23:16 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Update filters in debian/gbp.conf.

22 months agoreleasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20201016.c5c3531-1 into... debian/0_20201016.c5c3531-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:03:31 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20201016.c5c3531-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

22 months agodebian/upstream/metadata: valid YAML
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:58:45 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
debian/upstream/metadata: valid YAML

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

22 months agoUpdate debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:53:53 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright.

22 months agodebian/gen-copyright: s/print/say/ to avoid trailing whitespace
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:54:42 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
debian/gen-copyright: s/print/say/ to avoid trailing whitespace

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

22 months agoBump debhelper-compat to 13.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:49:21 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 13.

22 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:44:10 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

22 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20201016.c5c3531'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:44:09 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20201016.c5c3531'

Update to upstream version '0~20201016.c5c3531'
with Debian dir 1da071bb9dc9339417c9c90e9e90cbf07ef42417

22 months agoNew upstream version 0~20201016.c5c3531 upstream/0_20201016.c5c3531
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:43:56 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20201016.c5c3531

2 years agoreleasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20200509.5dad23d-1 debian/0_20200509.5dad23d-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20200509.5dad23d-1

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright.

2 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200509.5dad23d'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200509.5dad23d'

Update to upstream version '0~20200509.5dad23d'
with Debian dir 022d68628b06b1b3cc2984ca5af25a01eae8b898

2 years agoNew upstream version 0~20200509.5dad23d upstream/0_20200509.5dad23d
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20200509.5dad23d

2 years agoreleasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20200502.647fb56-1 debian/0_20200502.647fb56-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
releasing package citation-style-language-styles version 0~20200502.647fb56-1

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoSet upstream metadata fields: Bug-Database, Bug-Submit, Repository, Repository-Browse.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Set upstream metadata fields: Bug-Database, Bug-Submit, Repository, Repository-Browse.

Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-file-is-missing
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-file-is-missing.html

Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking.html

Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-missing-repository
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-missing-repository.html

2 years agoUse secure URI in Homepage field.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:24:30 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Use secure URI in Homepage field.

Fixes: lintian: homepage-field-uses-insecure-uri
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/homepage-field-uses-insecure-uri.html

2 years agoRemove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.

Gbp-Dch: ignore

2 years agoBump debhelper-compat to 12.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 12.

2 years agoSet Rules-Requires-Root: no.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Set Rules-Requires-Root: no.

2 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.

2 years agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore

2 years agoDrop lintian overrides about Vcs-* fields.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Drop lintian overrides about Vcs-* fields.

2 years agoUpdate Vcs-* fields.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* fields.

2 years agoInstall upstream CONTRIBUTING file.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:22:30 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Install upstream CONTRIBUTING file.

2 years agoUpdate upstream copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Update upstream copyright notices.

2 years agocopyright.in massaging
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
copyright.in massaging

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

2 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:17:49 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200502.647fb56'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:17:48 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200502.647fb56'

Update to upstream version '0~20200502.647fb56'
with Debian dir d8cc13f5023ccb9ee137d0188fa2fff654cf8622

2 years agoNew upstream version 0~20200502.647fb56 upstream/0_20200502.647fb56
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20200502.647fb56

2 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate uscan's git mode in debian/watch.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Update uscan's git mode in debian/watch.

4 years agofinalize changelog
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
finalize changelog

4 years agoupdate d/copyright
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
update d/copyright

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20180122.283b8d871'
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20180122.283b8d871'

Update to upstream version '0~20180122.283b8d871'
with Debian dir f8163d364e1d651e308e562d173fc75d05d82def

4 years agoNew upstream version 0~20180122.283b8d871 upstream/0_20180122.283b8d871
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
New upstream version 0~20180122.283b8d871

4 years agobump version
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
bump version

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agorefresh d/copyright
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:15:07 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
refresh d/copyright

4 years agoadd debian/gbp.conf to ignore .gitgnore on future imports
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:14:18 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
add debian/gbp.conf to ignore .gitgnore on future imports

4 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20171229.0a4d633dc'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:12:12 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20171229.0a4d633dc'

Update to upstream version '0~20171229.0a4d633dc'
with Debian dir 656620539bb68b6b127dd20fbc43913d2d5e20ae

4 years agoNew upstream version 0~20171229.0a4d633dc upstream/0_20171229.0a4d633dc
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:12:03 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
New upstream version 0~20171229.0a4d633dc

4 years agobump version
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:11:14 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
bump version

4 years agod/rules: empty override_dh_auto_tests
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
d/rules: empty override_dh_auto_tests

4 years agoStandards-Version: 4.1.3
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Standards-Version: 4.1.3

4 years agodebhelper 11
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
debhelper 11

4 years agocosmetic fixes
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:57:26 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
cosmetic fixes

4 years agoadd License-Grant
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:50:09 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
add License-Grant

4 years agotypos
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
typos

4 years agoadd copyright years from the <updated> tag
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
add copyright years from the <updated> tag

5 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 years agomention git-deborig in d/rules
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
mention git-deborig in d/rules

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 years agotypo in comment
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
typo in comment

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 years agodebian/copyright.in mentions <contributor /> tags
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 02:30:12 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
debian/copyright.in mentions <contributor /> tags

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 years agosort authors/contributors
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 02:29:35 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
sort authors/contributors

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoImport Debian patch 0~20161224.fb66c3492-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 22:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 0~20161224.fb66c3492-1

5 years agoImport Upstream version 0~20161224.fb66c3492 upstream/0_20161224.fb66c3492
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:03:10 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Import Upstream version 0~20161224.fb66c3492