debian/citation-style-language-styles.git
6 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.

6 months agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore

6 months agoDrop lintian overrides about Vcs-* fields.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Drop lintian overrides about Vcs-* fields.

6 months agoUpdate Vcs-* fields.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* fields.

6 months agoInstall upstream CONTRIBUTING file.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:22:30 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Install upstream CONTRIBUTING file.

6 months agoUpdate upstream copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Update upstream copyright notices.

6 months agocopyright.in massaging
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
copyright.in massaging

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

6 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

6 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:17:49 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

6 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200502.647fb56'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:17:48 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20200502.647fb56'

Update to upstream version '0~20200502.647fb56'
with Debian dir d8cc13f5023ccb9ee137d0188fa2fff654cf8622

6 months agoNew upstream version 0~20200502.647fb56 upstream/0_20200502.647fb56
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
New upstream version 0~20200502.647fb56

6 months agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

6 months agoUpdate uscan's git mode in debian/watch.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Update uscan's git mode in debian/watch.

2 years agofinalize changelog
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
finalize changelog

2 years agoupdate d/copyright
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
update d/copyright

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20180122.283b8d871'
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20180122.283b8d871'

Update to upstream version '0~20180122.283b8d871'
with Debian dir f8163d364e1d651e308e562d173fc75d05d82def

2 years agoNew upstream version 0~20180122.283b8d871 upstream/0_20180122.283b8d871
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
New upstream version 0~20180122.283b8d871

2 years agobump version
gregor herrmann [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
bump version

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agorefresh d/copyright
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:15:07 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
refresh d/copyright

2 years agoadd debian/gbp.conf to ignore .gitgnore on future imports
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:14:18 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
add debian/gbp.conf to ignore .gitgnore on future imports

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20171229.0a4d633dc'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:12:12 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0_20171229.0a4d633dc'

Update to upstream version '0~20171229.0a4d633dc'
with Debian dir 656620539bb68b6b127dd20fbc43913d2d5e20ae

2 years agoNew upstream version 0~20171229.0a4d633dc upstream/0_20171229.0a4d633dc
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:12:03 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
New upstream version 0~20171229.0a4d633dc

2 years agobump version
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:11:14 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
bump version

2 years agod/rules: empty override_dh_auto_tests
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
d/rules: empty override_dh_auto_tests

2 years agoStandards-Version: 4.1.3
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Standards-Version: 4.1.3

2 years agodebhelper 11
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
debhelper 11

2 years agocosmetic fixes
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:57:26 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
cosmetic fixes

2 years agoadd License-Grant
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:50:09 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
add License-Grant

2 years agotypos
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
typos

2 years agoadd copyright years from the <updated> tag
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
add copyright years from the <updated> tag

3 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agomention git-deborig in d/rules
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
mention git-deborig in d/rules

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agotypo in comment
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
typo in comment

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agodebian/copyright.in mentions <contributor /> tags
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 02:30:12 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
debian/copyright.in mentions <contributor /> tags

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agosort authors/contributors
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 02:29:35 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
sort authors/contributors

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoImport Debian patch 0~20161224.fb66c3492-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 22:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 0~20161224.fb66c3492-1

3 years agoImport Upstream version 0~20161224.fb66c3492 upstream/0_20161224.fb66c3492
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:03:10 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Import Upstream version 0~20161224.fb66c3492