Fallback to uname -o for systems without /etc/issue
authorFran├žois Revol <revol@free.fr>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 17:13:11 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit2342ac37a40c5af434c2b24ada4a8ed3778ad6aa
treea36f979017eaee9787fd7286258e2fd2741e1389
parentcaaa2ad80d4db676a9f426f35fac70c9e3caabc1
Fallback to uname -o for systems without /etc/issue

This includes Haiku.

Not necessary to build but it removes an error message.
src/global.pri