Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.1.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit299e03f103acb75c21300aa0b09360a10cf824f9
tree49de472233deb8164f21f6a1b15013c9d1433b90
parent861bd7e4ec3be66d3ba6b1418c0115ff25c38d67
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.1.
debian/control