Bump debhelper compatibility level to 10.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:59:59 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:03:53 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit39ed59833252857c8012f127ac3dc4c66d19b6a1
tree59b7fc5569d22aee369e8ac7bab13f7290a05914
parent3fa6b38c6dbea5c46871f01aaf69d2a5b024befd
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 10.
debian/compat
debian/control