Don't install menu file (and xpm file) anymore
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit3fa6b38c6dbea5c46871f01aaf69d2a5b024befd
treec8625f264070ec89145e7fe9b377291fc11448c1
parentb1f6ccc9933e301b4dc9d8ae08e05a7dbe09b117
Don't install menu file (and xpm file) anymore

as per Debian policy.
debian/clean [deleted file]
debian/confclerk.install
debian/confclerk.menu [deleted file]
debian/control
debian/rules