bump version from (unreleased) 0.6.5 to 0.7.0
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:26:05 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:38:29 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
commit45e0e4b4c3f458da06cd08a339556d6a5eedd412
treeed9be585a6734920e20333a06abda473f21732ab
parent95ec82eef46042c0952c8008b454527544994bcf
bump version from (unreleased) 0.6.5 to 0.7.0

because new features (cf. 'semver')
NEWS
src/global.pri