Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit59aaafb3aae6b1bb5229999ba96987db3d301dac
tree7581d1ee050f008c4d6ced696a610785a6d88872
parent39ed59833252857c8012f127ac3dc4c66d19b6a1
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.
debian/control