Install metainfo file.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:27:33 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
commit5ae5fc76a5abbfe2c0416cab9ee85c6c9f757015
tree29afc0a30514f36443de90785aae0e475ddda203
parentdf7e1bfe335c72dc4d7de2a79e6ba0e2ff28cf48
Install metainfo file.
debian/confclerk.install
debian/upstream/metadata