Add copyright and license info for metainfo file.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:04:45 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:26:32 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
commite0ef16990238a06c176d1dfa67de3eedcc94e9e1
tree61541872589e71f25803aaf270a0debe4b4d2bf1
parente4a0dedda3a7fc25901ffc9217446d420911c521
Add copyright and license info for metainfo file.
debian/copyright