Allow overriding PREFIX
authorFran├žois Revol <revol@free.fr>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 17:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commitef9a71b6ca33894bfbe822c8a8fd2693114ef0b5
tree144120777a8dc4c6859ee8ed83b6bb34e3acf4ff
parent2342ac37a40c5af434c2b24ada4a8ed3778ad6aa
Allow overriding PREFIX

Haiku requires a different install path.
src/app/app.pro