Don't install menu file (and xpm file) anymore
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
as per Debian policy.

debian/clean [deleted file]
debian/confclerk.install
debian/confclerk.menu [deleted file]
debian/control
debian/rules

diff --git a/debian/clean b/debian/clean
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d6e26b4..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-data/confclerk.xpm
index b9475f8..7904c14 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
 data/confclerk.desktop usr/share/applications
 data/confclerk.png usr/share/pixmaps
-data/confclerk.xpm usr/share/pixmaps
diff --git a/debian/confclerk.menu b/debian/confclerk.menu
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index b5959ce..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-?package(confclerk): \
-       needs="X11" \
-       section="Applications/Data Management" \
-       title="ConfClerk" \
-       command="confclerk" \
-       icon="/usr/share/pixmaps/confclerk.xpm" \
-
index d47952f..185440f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: utils
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), libqt4-dev, imagemagick
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), libqt4-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://www.toastfreeware.priv.at/confclerk
 Vcs-Git: git://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/confclerk.git
index f0c5ef6..35a60e6 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,10 +5,6 @@ QTSQLITE = $(shell dpkg-query --show --showformat='$${Version}\n' libqt4-sql | s
 %:
        dh $@
 
-override_dh_auto_build:
-       dh_auto_build
-       convert -geometry 32x32 data/confclerk.png data/confclerk.xpm
-
 override_dh_auto_test:
        # there are no tests, no need to try and find them