Use HTTPS in BUGS file.
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:31:39 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:38:06 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
(Not that it's usable but still …)

BUGS

diff --git a/BUGS b/BUGS
index bb2e95513b2137a32406d110cb553739002b617f..b0b2fa18d06790ff41917f46c29002e72974e2d1 100644 (file)
--- a/BUGS
+++ b/BUGS
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 Bugs are managed in our trac system:
 Bugs are managed in our trac system:
-http://www.toastfreeware.priv.at/confclerk
+https://www.toastfreeware.priv.at/confclerk