Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:05:36 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:26:58 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
debian/copyright

index 0b0a2be298f51c5f1d84e74ac81cc689295c3fe3..2c6c34b74537803b975dd5ee253fde3c74036779 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ Upstream-Contact: Toastfreeware <toast+confclerk@toastfreeware.priv.at>
 
 Files: *
 Copyright: 2010 Ixonos Plc.
- 2011-2017, Philipp Spitzer
- 2011-2017, gregor herrmann
- 2011-2017, Stefan Strahl
+ 2011-2021, Philipp Spitzer
+ 2011-2021, gregor herrmann
+ 2011-2021, Stefan Strahl
 License: GPL-2+
 
 Files: data/confclerk.*
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@ Comment: icons are taken from the Debian package gnome-icon-theme, which contain
  the following notice (as of 2011-06-24):
 
 Files: src/icons/favourite* src/icons/alarm* src/icons/collapse* src/icons/expand*
-Copyright: 2012-2017, Philipp Spitzer
- 2012-2017, Stefan Strahl
+Copyright: 2012-2021, Philipp Spitzer
+ 2012-2021, Stefan Strahl
 License: GPL-2+
 
 Files: data/at.priv.toastfreeware.confclerk.metainfo.xml
@@ -41,8 +41,8 @@ Copyright: 2020, gregor herrmann
 License: FSFAP
 
 Files: debian/*
-Copyright: 2011-2020, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
- 2011-2020, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
+Copyright: 2011-2021, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
+ 2011-2021, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 License: GPL-2+
 
 License: CC-BY-SA-3.0