Add copyright and license info for metainfo file.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:04:45 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:26:32 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
debian/copyright

index c21ad5a043e6c526eb18c7dff4271c4a80377439..0b0a2be298f51c5f1d84e74ac81cc689295c3fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,10 @@ Copyright: 2012-2017, Philipp Spitzer
  2012-2017, Stefan Strahl
 License: GPL-2+
 
+Files: data/at.priv.toastfreeware.confclerk.metainfo.xml
+Copyright: 2020, gregor herrmann
+License: FSFAP
+
 Files: debian/*
 Copyright: 2011-2020, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
  2011-2020, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
@@ -390,3 +394,9 @@ License: LGPL-3
  .
  On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General
  Public License version 3 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-3".
+
+License: FSFAP
+ Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
+ are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
+ notice and this notice are preserved.  This file is offered as-is,
+ without any warranty.