Write debug message in case of silently catched exceptions.
authorMartín Ferrari <tincho@tincho.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
src/gui/mainwindow.cpp

index 98a45c8e47a39b352ef554434cd1a502a531dc76..3b2582a213eab1f72b0a87d5ac4e5c4283005957 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,8 @@ void MainWindow::useConference(int conferenceId)
 
         // end of optimization
         // initTabs();
-    } catch (OrmException& e) {
+    } catch (const OrmException& e) {
+        qDebug() << "OrmException:" << e.text();
         // cannon set an active conference
         unsetConference();   // TODO: as no active conference is now correctly managed this should be handled as a fatal error
         return;
@@ -405,7 +406,8 @@ void MainWindow::on_conferencesAction_triggered()
     // optimization, see useConference() code
     try {
         initTabs();
-    } catch (OrmException) {
+    } catch (const OrmException& e) {
+        qDebug() << "OrmException:" << e.text();
         clearTabs();
     }
 }