Allow overriding PREFIX
authorFran├žois Revol <revol@free.fr>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 17:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
Haiku requires a different install path.

src/app/app.pro

index 37f4f487137270c25e592a85d9e8118030690a99..b268734948cfd3a6ccfc0f4606f030d3d0acd568 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,9 @@ RESOURCES += ../icons.qrc \
                         ../../data/data.qrc
 
 # instalation related
-PREFIX = /usr/bin
+!defined(PREFIX, var) {
+    PREFIX = /usr/bin
+}
 INSTALLS = target
 target.path = $$PREFIX