debian/confclerk.git
3 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.4 upstream/0.6.4
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.4

4 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.3 upstream/0.6.3
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.6.3

4 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.2 upstream/0.6.2
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.2

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.1 upstream/0.6.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.0 upstream/0.6.0
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.0

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.5 upstream/0.5.5
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.5

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.4) upstream/0.5.4
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.4)

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.3) upstream/0.5.3
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:50:59 +0000 (21:50 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.3)

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.2) upstream/0.5.2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:43:28 +0000 (09:43 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.2)

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.1) upstream/0.5.1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:08:13 +0000 (22:08 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.1)

10 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of confclerk (0.5.0) upstream/0.5.0
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:19:48 +0000 (19:19 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of confclerk (0.5.0)