debian/confclerk.git
4 years agoUpdate debian/{control,rules} for Qt4→Qt5 switch.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Update debian/{control,rules} for Qt4→Qt5 switch.

4 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.3'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.3'

Update to upstream version '0.6.3'
with Debian dir 4affad2b44a1f600820eda4db9064dad9889f64d

4 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.3 upstream/0.6.3
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.6.3

4 years agobump version after release
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:10:52 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
bump version after release

4 years agoupdate NEWS before release of version 0.6.3
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
update NEWS before release of version 0.6.3

4 years agoNow the links in the description are clickable. Fixes #49.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:33:33 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Now the links in the description are clickable. Fixes #49.

4 years agoThe ID of an event is checked now when importing the XML file.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:35:59 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
The ID of an event is checked now when importing the XML file.

4 years agoNow using exceptions to report errors in schedulexmlparser.cpp.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Now using exceptions to report errors in schedulexmlparser.cpp.

4 years agoCreate dedicated sub-function to parse XML data (to prepare exception error reporting).
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Create dedicated sub-function to parse XML data (to prepare exception error reporting).

4 years agoUse TransactionRaii in schedulexmlparser.cpp.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Use TransactionRaii in schedulexmlparser.cpp.

4 years agoImplement transaction RAII.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:36:47 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Implement transaction RAII.

4 years agoImplement rollbackTransaction().
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Implement rollbackTransaction().

4 years agoIf no day_change was given for a conference 4 AM is assumed.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:26:25 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
If no day_change was given for a conference 4 AM is assumed.

Fixes #53.

4 years agoImport schedules with dates attached to events correctly.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:20:23 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Import schedules with dates attached to events correctly.

4 years agoAvoid duplicate code when inserting/updating a conference.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:17:32 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Avoid duplicate code when inserting/updating a conference.

4 years agoURL input dialog: trim URL.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:12:35 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
URL input dialog: trim URL.

4 years agoMinor typographic improvement.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Minor typographic improvement.

4 years ago"Open" button is disabled not when no URL was entered.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
"Open" button is disabled not when no URL was entered.

4 years agoMention new location of database file under Qt5 in docs.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Mention new location of database file under Qt5 in docs.

4 years agoifdef qt4 and qt5
gregor herrmann [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:15:52 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
ifdef qt4 and qt5

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into qt5
gregor herrmann [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into qt5

4 years agoWhen no track is present, use the special name "No track" is used. This fixes issue...
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
When no track is present, use the special name "No track" is used. This fixes issue #56.

4 years agoFix possibility for SQL injection attack.
Martín Ferrari [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 22:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Fix possibility for SQL injection attack.

4 years agoDemangling exception class name from error message of unknown exceptions.
Martín Ferrari [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:04:57 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Demangling exception class name from error message of unknown exceptions.

4 years agoWrite debug message in case of silently catched exceptions.
Martín Ferrari [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Write debug message in case of silently catched exceptions.

4 years agoMore specific error message for "unknown" exceptions.
Martín Ferrari [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:27:34 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
More specific error message for "unknown" exceptions.

4 years agoTrackInsertException: make error message useful.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:58:18 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
TrackInsertException: make error message useful.

4 years agoTrackInsertException: correctly derive from OrmSqlException.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:57:52 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
TrackInsertException: correctly derive from OrmSqlException.

4 years agoDerive OrmException from std::runtime_error.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:57:06 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Derive OrmException from std::runtime_error.

5 years agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.2-1 debian/0.6.2-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.2-1

5 years agoAdd lintian override for vcs-field-uses-insecure-uri.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Add lintian override for vcs-field-uses-insecure-uri.

5 years agoCC: https
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
CC: https
Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoSet bindnow linker flag in debian/rules.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:04:54 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Set bindnow linker flag in debian/rules.

5 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.

5 years agoBump debhelper compatibility level to 10.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:59:59 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 10.

5 years agoDon't install menu file (and xpm file) anymore
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Don't install menu file (and xpm file) anymore

as per Debian policy.

5 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

5 years agoNew upstream release. Fixes "Adding second choice favourites (feature request)"....
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
New upstream release. Fixes "Adding second choice favourites (feature request)". Thanks to Elena ``of Valhalla'' for the bug report. (Closes: #737106)

5 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.2 upstream/0.6.2
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.2

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.2'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.2'

Upstream version 0.6.2

5 years agobump version after release
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:50:06 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
bump version after release

5 years agoupdate NEWS before release.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
update NEWS before release.

5 years agoUsed tr() for some more GUI strings (there are plenty more that should be treated...
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:47:40 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Used tr() for some more GUI strings (there are plenty more that should be treated this way).

5 years agoUsed tr() for some GUI strings (there are plenty more that should be treated this...
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Used tr() for some GUI strings (there are plenty more that should be treated this way).

5 years agoHandle SSL errors.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:59:07 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Handle SSL errors.

Show warning with error messages, offer to ignore them or abort download.

5 years agoSet some SSL parameters for network request.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Set some SSL parameters for network request.

5 years agoMerged definition and initialization of conflictSeverity.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Merged definition and initialization of conflictSeverity.

5 years agoInitialize conflictSeverity variable.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 18:49:39 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Initialize conflictSeverity variable.

Compiler warning with -Wmaybe-uninitialized.

5 years agoconfclerk.pro: add "-transparent white" to convert call
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
confclerk.pro: add "-transparent white" to convert call

5 years agoFix typo in error message.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Fix typo in error message.

5 years agoUpdate example schedule URLs in README.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Update example schedule URLs in README.

5 years agoBump copyright years for icons.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Bump copyright years for icons.

5 years agoNow ignoring .blend1 files (backup files Blender creates after saving).
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Now ignoring .blend1 files (backup files Blender creates after saving).

5 years agoIn the treeview, the right mouse button now back-cycles the favourite state of events.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:20:26 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
In the treeview, the right mouse button now back-cycles the favourite state of events.

5 years agoAdded back-cycling option in Event::cycleFavourite.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Added back-cycling option in Event::cycleFavourite.

5 years agoUpdated renderings of the alarm icons after changing the Blender file.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Updated renderings of the alarm icons after changing the Blender file.

5 years agoThe alarm icons had a black border instead of a white border in Blender 2.76b. Fixed it.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:05:11 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
The alarm icons had a black border instead of a white border in Blender 2.76b. Fixed it.

5 years agoUpdated renderings of the favourite icons after changing the Blender file.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:57:53 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Updated renderings of the favourite icons after changing the Blender file.

5 years agoThe favourite icons had a black border instead of a white border in Blender 2.76b...
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
The favourite icons had a black border instead of a white border in Blender 2.76b. Fixed it.

5 years agoRe-rendered favourite icons with Blender 2.76b and added favourite-weak rendering.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:49:29 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Re-rendered favourite icons with Blender 2.76b and added favourite-weak rendering.

5 years agoBump copyright years.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:09:53 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Bump copyright years.

5 years agowhitespace
gregor herrmann [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
whitespace

5 years agoAddes white border to favourite-weak star.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:04:47 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Addes white border to favourite-weak star.

5 years agoRenamed favourite-on.png to favourite-strong.png and favourite-off.png to favourite...
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:45:56 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Renamed favourite-on.png to favourite-strong.png and favourite-off.png to favourite-no.png.

5 years agoNow the conflict severity is drawn.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:04:17 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Now the conflict severity is drawn.

5 years agoRemoved deprecated functions.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:49:51 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Removed deprecated functions.

5 years agoEvent favourite is now tristate in the code now and the corresponding buttons are...
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:46:55 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Event favourite is now tristate in the code now and the corresponding buttons are tristate as well.

5 years agoChecked in .gitignore.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Checked in .gitignore.

5 years agofavourite is now tristate instead of bool.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:33:09 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
favourite is now tristate instead of bool.

5 years agoeventdialog: only convertFromPlainText description and abstract if they are not richtext.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
eventdialog: only convertFromPlainText description and abstract if they are not richtext.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into qt5
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into qt5

7 years agoBump copyright year.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:54:35 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Bump copyright year.

In anticipation of a release in 2015.

7 years agoUpdate release target.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:50:25 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Update release target.

Exclude .git directory from tarball.

7 years agoUpdate ChangeLog target.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Update ChangeLog target.

Use /usr/share/gnulib/build-aux/gitlog-to-changelog (in the gnulib) package
instead of svn2cl, since we moved from subversion to git.

gitlog-to-changelog sums up the commits, whereas git2cl dumps them
individually.

7 years agoMerged changes from trunk. It still compiles successfully. :-)
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
Merged changes from trunk. It still compiles successfully. :-)

7 years agoMake release target depend on distclean target
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 21:02:06 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
Make release target depend on distclean target
to ensure we have no compiled objects or Makefiles
in the release tarball.

7 years agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.1-1 debian/0.6.1-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.1-1

7 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.

7 years agoDrop removed TODO from debian/confclerk.docs.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:02:34 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Drop removed TODO from debian/confclerk.docs.

7 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:02:03 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

7 years agoDrop patches, merged upstream.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:01:40 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Drop patches, merged upstream.

7 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:01:33 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.1'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.1'

Upstream version 0.6.1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.1 upstream/0.6.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.1

7 years agobump version number after release
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:24:01 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
bump version number after release

7 years agoFinalize NEWS before release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:19:35 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
Finalize NEWS before release.

7 years agoUpdate NEWS for 0.6.1 release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
Update NEWS for 0.6.1 release.

7 years agoUpdate reference URLs in README.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
Update reference URLs in README.

7 years agoUpdate copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Update copyright notices.

7 years agoconfclerk.pro: fix typo in pod2man call.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
confclerk.pro: fix typo in pod2man call.

7 years agoconfclerk.pro: cosmetic editoring.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
confclerk.pro: cosmetic editoring.

7 years agoconfclerk.pro: add signature target.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
confclerk.pro: add signature target.

gpgp-sign tarball when making a release.

7 years agoFix SQL query which returned too many rooms.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Fix SQL query which returned too many rooms.

8 years agoexport key with "--export-options export-minimal"
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
export key with "--export-options export-minimal"

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agouse ascii-armored key
gregor herrmann [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
use ascii-armored key

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agorenamed: debian/upstream-signing-key.pgp -> debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp
gregor herrmann [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
renamed: debian/upstream-signing-key.pgp -> debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoVerify OpenPGP signature of upstream tarball.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Verify OpenPGP signature of upstream tarball.

8 years agoNow the application compiles for QT5.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Now the application compiles for QT5.

Note that the location of the database in Linux has changed from
~/.local/share/data/Toastfreeware/ConfClerk
to
~/.local/share/Toastfreeware/ConfClerk