debian/confclerk.git
9 years agodebian/copyright: update upstream and packaging copyright holders/years.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update upstream and packaging copyright holders/years.

9 years agodebian/copyright: update to Copyright-Format 1.0.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update to Copyright-Format 1.0.

9 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
New upstream release.

9 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.5'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:21:41 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.5'

Upstream version 0.5.5

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.5 upstream/0.5.5
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.5

9 years agotypo
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 23:10:11 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
typo

Git-Dch: Ignore

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 23:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoAdd Tony to Uploaders.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 20:03:40 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Add Tony to Uploaders.

9 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

10 years agoreleasing version 0.5.4-1 debian/0.5.4-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:11:21 +0000 (19:11 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.4-1

10 years agoUpdate long description (again a proposal by Axel).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:56:42 +0000 (18:56 -0000)]
Update long description (again a proposal by Axel).

10 years agocredit gismo and XTaran for their bug reports
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:55:14 +0000 (18:55 -0000)]
credit gismo and XTaran for their bug reports

10 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:48:34 +0000 (18:48 -0000)]
New upstream release.

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.4) upstream/0.5.4
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.4)

10 years agoreleasing version 0.5.3-1 debian/0.5.3-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:08:39 +0000 (22:08 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.3-1

10 years agoUpdate long description.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:55:55 +0000 (21:55 -0000)]
Update long description.

10 years agoadd bugs closers
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:55:07 +0000 (21:55 -0000)]
add bugs closers

10 years agoNew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:52:16 +0000 (21:52 -0000)]
New upstream release

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.3) upstream/0.5.3
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:50:59 +0000 (21:50 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.3)

10 years agoreleasing version 0.5.2-1 debian/0.5.2-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:56:07 +0000 (09:56 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.2-1

10 years ago* New upstream release:
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:46:50 +0000 (09:46 -0000)]
* New upstream release:
  - show close button in conference dialog also if there are no conferences
    yet, thanks Luca Capello
  - remove event/room records on import to get rid of "old" room names; this
    avoids duplicates when room names change.

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.2) upstream/0.5.2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:43:28 +0000 (09:43 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.2)

10 years agoreleasing version 0.5.1-1 debian/0.5.1-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:20:16 +0000 (22:20 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.1-1

10 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:10:23 +0000 (22:10 -0000)]
New upstream release.

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.1) upstream/0.5.1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:08:13 +0000 (22:08 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.1)

10 years agoreleasing version 0.5.0-1 debian/0.5.0-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:41:11 +0000 (19:41 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.0-1

10 years agouseless trailing 0s
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:29:05 +0000 (19:29 -0000)]
useless trailing 0s

10 years agouseless colon
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:28:33 +0000 (19:28 -0000)]
useless colon

10 years agoadd ITP bug
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:22:17 +0000 (19:22 -0000)]
add ITP bug

10 years agofix watch file
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:21:41 +0000 (19:21 -0000)]
fix watch file

10 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications (0.5.0-1) to trunk
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:20:18 +0000 (19:20 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications (0.5.0-1) to trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of confclerk (0.5.0) upstream/0.5.0
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:19:48 +0000 (19:19 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of confclerk (0.5.0)