debian/confclerk.git
4 weeks agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.7.1-1 into distribution unstable master archive/debian/0.7.1-1 debian/0.7.1-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.7.1-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 weeks agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.0.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.0.

4 weeks agodebian/rules: set PREFIX for dh_auto_configure.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
debian/rules: set PREFIX for dh_auto_configure.

4 weeks agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 weeks agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.7.1'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.7.1'

Update to upstream version '0.7.1'
with Debian dir 6edf7dc8187c2f4c9a1e9cfd47b1dd7070d891b8

4 weeks agoNew upstream version 0.7.1 upstream upstream/0.7.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.7.1

4 weeks agoprepare NEWS before 0.7.1 release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
prepare NEWS before 0.7.1 release.

4 weeks agoconfclerk.pro: add --date parameter to pod2man call.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:51:27 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
confclerk.pro: add --date parameter to pod2man call.

4 weeks agoTake display time shift into account when expanding a group in the day view tab.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Take display time shift into account when expanding a group in the day view tab.

4 weeks agoFix bug: display_time_shift was lost when conference was reloaded.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 19:17:28 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Fix bug: display_time_shift was lost when conference was reloaded.

4 weeks agoRemaining fix of bug Debian BTS #992236 (line distance).
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 18:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Remaining fix of bug Debian BTS #992236 (line distance).

https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=992236

4 weeks agoAvoid warning.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Avoid warning.

4 weeks agoPartially fix bug Debian BTS #992236 (width of DayNavigatorWidget).
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:56:32 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Partially fix bug Debian BTS #992236 (width of DayNavigatorWidget).

https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=992236
Could be reproduced by setting environment variable QT_FONT_DPI to 200.

4 weeks agoUse only one line for day and date display (except MAEMO).
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:32:56 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Use only one line for day and date display (except MAEMO).

4 weeks agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.7.0-2 into distribution unstable archive/debian/0.7.0-2 debian/0.7.0-2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 12:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.7.0-2 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 weeks agoAllow overriding PREFIX
François Revol [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Allow overriding PREFIX

Haiku requires a different install path.

5 weeks agoFallback to uname -o for systems without /etc/issue
François Revol [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Fallback to uname -o for systems without /etc/issue

This includes Haiku.

Not necessary to build but it removes an error message.

7 weeks agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.7.0-1 into distribution experimental archive/debian/0.7.0-1 debian/0.7.0-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:32:55 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.7.0-1 into distribution experimental

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

7 weeks agoBump debhelper-compat to 13.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:06:36 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 13.

7 weeks agoUpdate 'DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+bindnow' to '=+all'.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:06:32 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Update 'DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+bindnow' to '=+all'.

7 weeks agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.1.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:06:30 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.1.

7 weeks agoInstall metainfo file.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Install metainfo file.

7 weeks agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:05:36 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

7 weeks agoAdd copyright and license info for metainfo file.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:04:45 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Add copyright and license info for metainfo file.

7 weeks agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:58 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

7 weeks agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.7.0'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:57 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.7.0'

Update to upstream version '0.7.0'
with Debian dir ba5ddc0935281239786c0a423c39c048b1eda386

7 weeks agoNew upstream version 0.7.0 upstream/0.7.0
gregor herrmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:56 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.7.0

7 weeks agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:56:08 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

7 weeks agoAdd debian/upstream/metadata.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:55:02 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Add debian/upstream/metadata.

7 weeks agobump version from 0.7.0 to 0.7.1 after release
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:50:45 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
bump version from 0.7.0 to 0.7.1 after release

7 weeks agobump version from (unreleased) 0.6.5 to 0.7.0
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:26:05 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
bump version from (unreleased) 0.6.5 to 0.7.0

because new features (cf. 'semver')

7 weeks agoUpdate NEWS before release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:24:20 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Update NEWS before release.

7 weeks agoUse HTTPS in BUGS file.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:31:39 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Use HTTPS in BUGS file.

(Not that it's usable but still …)

7 weeks agoAdd more generated files to .gitignore.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:44:05 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Add more generated files to .gitignore.

7 weeks agoClean up #includes.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:39:19 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Clean up #includes.

(qtcreator is helpful but only partially.)

7 weeks agoUpdate URLs of tested instances in README.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:23:20 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Update URLs of tested instances in README.

Remove 404 URLs, use latest conferences.

7 weeks agoBump copyright years.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:15:57 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Bump copyright years.

7 weeks agoAdjust alarm logic to include UTC offset or displayTimeShift.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:42:45 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Adjust alarm logic to include UTC offset or displayTimeShift.

7 weeks agoSave adjusted displayTimeShift to database.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:42:09 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Save adjusted displayTimeShift to database.

7 weeks agoAdjust shown event time when displayTimeShift is set.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:41:14 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Adjust shown event time when displayTimeShift is set.

7 weeks agoNo lonely comma when city is missing.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:37:22 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
No lonely comma when city is missing.

7 weeks agoAdd active conference to application class.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:35:48 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Add active conference to application class.

8 weeks agoExchange "where" and "when" lines in conference dialog.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 21:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Exchange "where" and "when" lines in conference dialog.

8 weeks agoShow conference offset in conference dialog and prepare display offset.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 21:49:56 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Show conference offset in conference dialog and prepare display offset.

8 weeks agoExpose utc_offset and display_time_shift in Conference class.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 21:49:20 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Expose utc_offset and display_time_shift in Conference class.

8 weeks agoLoad utc_offset and display_time_shift with conference.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 21:45:49 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Load utc_offset and display_time_shift with conference.

8 weeks agoParse and store utc_offset.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 20:41:46 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Parse and store utc_offset.

8 weeks agoAdd comment for day_change field in conference table definition.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Add comment for day_change field in conference table definition.

8 weeks agoAdd utc_offset and display_time_shift columns to conference database.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Add utc_offset and display_time_shift columns to conference database.

8 weeks agoAdd links to XML files.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:17:01 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Add links to XML files.

2 months agoAdjust whitespace in if statements.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 19:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Adjust whitespace in if statements.

2 months agoFix typo "favourities" -> "favourites".
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 19:33:29 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Fix typo "favourities" -> "favourites".

2 months agoDelete unused variable to avoid a compiler warning.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 19:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Delete unused variable to avoid a compiler warning.

2 months agoReplace QModelIndex::child() to avoid a deprecation warning.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 19:28:02 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Replace QModelIndex::child() to avoid a deprecation warning.

2 months agoReplace QFontMetrics::width() with QFontMetrics::horizontalAdvance() to avoid a depre...
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 19:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Replace QFontMetrics::width() with QFontMetrics::horizontalAdvance() to avoid a deprecation warning.

2 months agoReplace QHash with QMultiHash to avoid a deprecation warning.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 19:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Replace QHash with QMultiHash to avoid a deprecation warning.

16 months agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.4-2 archive/debian/0.6.4-2 debian/0.6.4-2
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:01:55 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.4-2

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

16 months agoRemove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.

Gbp-Dch: ignore

16 months agoBump debhelper-compat to 12.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 12.

16 months ago(Re-)sort dependencies
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
(Re-)sort dependencies

Gbp-Dch: ignore

16 months agoSet Rules-Requires-Root: no.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:48:26 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Set Rules-Requires-Root: no.

16 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:48:23 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.

16 months agoDrop debian/duck-overrides, not applicable anymore.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Drop debian/duck-overrides, not applicable anymore.

16 months agoDrop lintian overrides after fixing the URLs in debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:44:51 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Drop lintian overrides after fixing the URLs in debian/*.

16 months agoUse HTTPS from some more URLs in debian/*
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Use HTTPS from some more URLs in debian/*

16 months agoUpdate Vcs-* fields.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* fields.

16 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:43:20 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

16 months agoUse uscan version 4.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:43:00 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Use uscan version 4.

16 months agosrc/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 15:24:24 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
src/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module.

src/mvc/treeview.cpp includes src/app/appsettings.h on Maemo5 which includes
QNetworkProxy.

16 months agoRevert "src/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module."
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Revert "src/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module."

This reverts commit d61e0c2653d5e86b8dd04c95e784d06ccd5f72af.

This commit was in the wrong repository (upstream vs. debian).

18 months agoUpdate some URLs in the documentation.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Update some URLs in the documentation.

18 months agoAdd appstream metadata file.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:29:52 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Add appstream metadata file.

3 years agosrc/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 15:24:24 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
src/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module.

src/mvc/treeview.cpp includes src/app/appsettings.h on Maemo5 which includes
QNetworkProxy.

3 years agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.4-1 debian/0.6.4-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.4-1

3 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.2.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.2.

3 years agoAdd another lintian source override (debian-watch-uses-insecure-uri).
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add another lintian source override (debian-watch-uses-insecure-uri).

3 years agoremove trailing whitespace in d/changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
remove trailing whitespace in d/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.4'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.4'

Update to upstream version '0.6.4'
with Debian dir c9c965f42e3ec896b78f0fd99b86f22cbf478452

3 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.4 upstream/0.6.4
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.4

3 years agobump version after release
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:20:37 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
bump version after release

3 years agoupdate NEWS before release of version 0.6.4
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
update NEWS before release of version 0.6.4

3 years agoMake toolbar in main window non-movable
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:00:35 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Make toolbar in main window non-movable

to prevent accidentally pulling it out.

3 years agoSettings (dialog): add username/password options for proxy server
gregor herrmann [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:34:23 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Settings (dialog): add username/password options for proxy server

Cf. #59

3 years agoupdate comment on default proxy value as we use QNetworkProxy::ProxyType instead...
gregor herrmann [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
update comment on default proxy value as we use QNetworkProxy::ProxyType instead of int now

3 years agoAppSettings returns the proxy type as QNetworkProxy instead of int now.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
AppSettings returns the proxy type as QNetworkProxy instead of int now.

3 years agoSettings (dialog): add HTTP+SOCKS5 radio buttons and use them
gregor herrmann [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Settings (dialog): add HTTP+SOCKS5 radio buttons and use them

Hopefully fixes: #59

3 years agoAdd ProxyType setting in preparation of SOCKS5 proxy support.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 11:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Add ProxyType setting in preparation of SOCKS5 proxy support.

3 years agoSettings dialog: set port range to 1-65535 and right-align.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Settings dialog: set port range to 1-65535 and right-align.

3 years agoSettings dialog: change heading to "HTTP proxy settings".
gregor herrmann [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Settings dialog: change heading to "HTTP proxy settings".

Fixes: #59
3 years agoschedulexmlparser.cpp: add missing #include
gregor herrmann [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:29:02 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
schedulexmlparser.cpp: add missing #include

Found when building with gcc 4.2.1 under Maemo5.

3 years agoC++98 compatibility: Variable initialization in SqlEngine class.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:21:35 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
C++98 compatibility: Variable initialization in SqlEngine class.

3 years agoC++98 compatibility: Variable initialization in TransactionRaii class.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
C++98 compatibility: Variable initialization in TransactionRaii class.

3 years agoC++98 compatibility: Use throw() in destructor of std exceptions.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:19:13 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
C++98 compatibility: Use throw() in destructor of std exceptions.

3 years agoC++98 compatibility: QDialogButtonBox::StandardButton::Open -> QDialogButtonBox:...
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:18:07 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
C++98 compatibility: QDialogButtonBox::StandardButton::Open -> QDialogButtonBox::Open.

3 years agoMake sure we build with -std=c++98 (under Unix and Qt4)
gregor herrmann [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:51:42 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Make sure we build with -std=c++98 (under Unix and Qt4)

because gcc 4.2.1 on Maemo5 doesn't know c++11, and with this setting we can
prevent accidents also when building the Qt4 variant with a modern compiler.

3 years agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.3-1 debian/0.6.3-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:16:54 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.3-1

3 years agoAdd debian/duck-overrides (false positive about URL in Vcs-Browser).
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:06:26 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Add debian/duck-overrides (false positive about URL in Vcs-Browser).

3 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.1.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.1.

3 years agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore