Update Vcs-* fields
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:03:42 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit031af78560339e9cf74488d9be373cfa294af271
treeed494eeb0a52630cc9f5324ebe57b426e93df1a7
parent19a464f17f3fbd963cbeff13d3af21b26addd5ed
Update Vcs-* fields

and drop lintian source override about old insecure URLs.
debian/control
debian/source.lintian-overrides [deleted file]