interim changelog
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:53:15 +0000 (06:53 -0800)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:14:48 +0000 (17:14 -0800)
commitfa855c10fb44425be49dba68ad647cb71feec6bd
tree0cd0c58bfaaa291d63c93447a29ef4e9eb423fa4
parent6b774b3484cd84770cae41390f75f089298c0c48
interim changelog
debian/changelog