Switch to debhelper compatibility level 9 to get more *FLAGS.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:58:34 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
debian/compat
debian/control

index 45a4fb75db864000d01701c0f7a51864bd4daabf..ec635144f60048986bc560c5576355344005e6e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-8
+9
index 9f5ed4b81a88ef1a22d7129c208ba8e1c56ce088..4ca0c17ad7a276eb729144c5eefa133b42fb91a3 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: admin
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8)
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9)
 Standards-Version: 3.9.2
 Homepage: http://limitcpu.sourceforge.net/
 Vcs-Git: git://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/cpulimit.git