debian/cpulimit.git
2 weeks agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.8-1 into distribution unstable master archive/debian/2.8-1 debian/2.8-1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:17:53 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.8-1 into distribution unstable

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 weeks agodebian/tests/limitperl: make cpulimit verbose.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:11:46 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
debian/tests/limitperl: make cpulimit verbose.

Otherwise we get not enough output.

2 weeks agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.1.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:05:23 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.1.

2 weeks agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:05:13 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

2 weeks agoadd bug closer
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:04:44 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
add bug closer

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 weeks agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:02:33 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 weeks agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.8'
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:02:33 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.8'

Update to upstream version '2.8'
with Debian dir 870f3ce9f77d1baca0a88ae2fa212e425b481f06

2 weeks agoNew upstream version 2.8 upstream upstream/2.8
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:02:33 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.8

12 months agoPrepare changelog for upload to unstable debian/2.7-2
tony mancill [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 04:51:44 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
Prepare changelog for upload to unstable

12 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.6.0
tony mancill [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 04:51:39 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
Bump Standards-Version to 4.6.0

18 months agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.7-1 into distribution experimental archive/debian/2.7-1 debian/2.7-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:52:48 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.7-1 into distribution experimental

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

18 months agoAdd an empty override_dh_auto_test to debian/rules
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:45:53 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Add an empty override_dh_auto_test to debian/rules

as there are no tests.

18 months agoBump debhelper-compat to 13.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 13.

18 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.1.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.1.

18 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:39:32 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

18 months agoExplicitly depend on grep for the 'help' test in debian/tests/control.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:38:40 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Explicitly depend on grep for the 'help' test in debian/tests/control.

18 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

18 months agoNew upstream version 2.7 upstream/2.7
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.7

18 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.7'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.7'

Update to upstream version '2.7'
with Debian dir b993627c7a12dd3ad9af9159ae3eed4fc46434f6

2 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.6-3 archive/debian/2.6-3 debian/2.6-3
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:24:01 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.6-3

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoWrap long lines in changelog entries: 1.1-8.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:21:18 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Wrap long lines in changelog entries: 1.1-8.

Fixes: lintian: debian-changelog-line-too-long
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/debian-changelog-line-too-long.html

2 years ago(Re-)sort dependencies
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:21:17 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
(Re-)sort dependencies

Gbp-Dch: ignore

2 years agoSet Rules-Requires-Root: no.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Set Rules-Requires-Root: no.

2 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:21:05 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.5.0.

2 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

2 years agoUse more macros in debian/watch.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:19:45 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Use more macros in debian/watch.

3 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.6-2 debian/2.6-2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 18:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.6-2

3 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.6-1 debian/2.6-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 20:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.6-1

3 years agoAdd simple autopkgtests.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 20:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add simple autopkgtests.

3 years agoAdd a duck override for a false positive.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:16:43 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Add a duck override for a false positive.

3 years agoUpdate debian/cpulimit.docs: remove deleted TODO.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Update debian/cpulimit.docs: remove deleted TODO.

3 years agodebian/watch: use uscan version 4.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:08:39 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
debian/watch: use uscan version 4.

3 years agoRemove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.

3 years agoBump debhelper-compat to 12.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 12.

3 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.3.0.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:23 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.3.0.

3 years agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:18 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore

3 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

3 years agoUpdate Vcs-* fields
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* fields

and drop lintian source override about old insecure URLs.

3 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.6'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.6'

Update to upstream version '2.6'
with Debian dir ded2f54542cdbee356f5280898566622c307488c

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.6 upstream/2.6
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.6

4 years agointerim changelog
tony mancill [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:53:15 +0000 (06:53 -0800)]
interim changelog

4 years agofreshen d/copyright
tony mancill [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:45:29 +0000 (06:45 -0800)]
freshen d/copyright

4 years agoUpdate debhelper to version 11
tony mancill [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:44:42 +0000 (06:44 -0800)]
Update debhelper to version 11

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 4.2.1
tony mancill [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:44:01 +0000 (06:44 -0800)]
Bump Standards-Version to 4.2.1

5 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.5-1 debian/2.5-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.5-1

5 years agodebian/copyright: use HTTPS for Copyright-Format URL.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
debian/copyright: use HTTPS for Copyright-Format URL.

Thanks: duck.

5 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.0.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.0.0.

5 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

5 years agoNew upstream version 2.5 upstream/2.5
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.5

5 years agoUpdated version 2.5 from 'upstream/2.5'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Updated version 2.5 from 'upstream/2.5'

with Debian dir 6b8bd231271adbeb19d94cc66a8a10f80e27de76

6 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.4-1 debian/2.4-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:05:40 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.4-1

6 years agoBump debhelper compatibility level to 10.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:03:42 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 10.

6 years agoUpdate years of upstream copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:30:13 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Update years of upstream copyright.

6 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoNew upstream version 2.4 upstream/2.4
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.4

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.4'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.4'

Upstream version 2.4

6 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.3-1 debian/2.3-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:03:53 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.3-1

6 years agoAdd lintian override for insecure Vcs-* URLs.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:59:05 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Add lintian override for insecure Vcs-* URLs.

The host doesn't support https yet.

6 years agodebian/rules: build with all hardening flags enabled.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
debian/rules: build with all hardening flags enabled.

6 years agodebian/copyright: update GPL-2 stanza.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:55:38 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update GPL-2 stanza.

There is no "GNU Public license".

Thanks: lintian.

6 years agoUse https for Source URL in debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:53:43 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Use https for Source URL in debian/copyright.

Thanks: duck.

6 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.

6 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:51:48 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

6 years agoDrop manpage-hypen-minus.patch patch, merged upstream.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Drop manpage-hypen-minus.patch patch, merged upstream.

6 years agoNew upstream release. Fixes feature request "foreground option". (Closes: #836027)
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
New upstream release. Fixes feature request "foreground option". (Closes: #836027)

6 years agoNew upstream version 2.3 upstream/2.3
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3'

Upstream version 2.3

8 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.2-1 debian/2.2-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:22:24 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.2-1

8 years agoAdd a patch to fix a hyphen-used-as-minus-sign problem in the manpage.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:19:24 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Add a patch to fix a hyphen-used-as-minus-sign problem in the manpage.

8 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
New upstream release.

8 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.2'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:10:08 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.2'

Upstream version 2.2

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2 upstream/2.2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:10:07 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2

8 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.0-1 debian/2.0-1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:58:14 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.0-1

8 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:55:25 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.

8 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

8 years agoadd bug closer
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:48:48 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
add bug closer

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:47:43 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
New upstream release.

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0 upstream/2.0
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0

8 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0'
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0'

Upstream version 2.0

9 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 1.9-2 debian/1.9-2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 18:23:41 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 1.9-2

9 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 1.9-1 debian/1.9-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 1.9-1

9 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no further changes).
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no further changes).

9 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

9 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
New upstream release.

9 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.9'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.9'

Upstream version 1.9

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9 upstream/1.9
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:07:10 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9

10 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

10 years agodebian/rules: drop `make tests' again.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:49:55 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
debian/rules: drop `make tests' again.

The target is meant for developers and doesn't do anything during
interactive builds.

10 years agoreleasing version 1.8-1 debian/1.8-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 13:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
releasing version 1.8-1

10 years agodebian/rules: activate the new test.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
debian/rules: activate the new test.

10 years agoDrop hardening.patch, applied upstream.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Drop hardening.patch, applied upstream.

10 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
New upstream release.

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8 upstream/1.8
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8

10 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.8'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.8'

Upstream version 1.8

10 years agoupdate patch headers
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
update patch headers

Git-Dch: Ignore

10 years agoreleasing version 1.7-1 debian/1.7-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:34:00 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
releasing version 1.7-1

10 years agoAdd patch use $(CPPFLAGS) and $(LDFLAGS) in Makefile.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:26:10 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Add patch use $(CPPFLAGS) and $(LDFLAGS) in Makefile.

10 years agoInstall new TODO file.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:08:28 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Install new TODO file.

10 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:07:39 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
New upstream release.