debian/cpulimit.git
3 months agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.6-2 master debian/2.6-2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 18:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.6-2

6 months agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.6-1 debian/2.6-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 20:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.6-1

6 months agoAdd simple autopkgtests.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 20:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add simple autopkgtests.

6 months agoAdd a duck override for a false positive.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:16:43 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Add a duck override for a false positive.

6 months agoUpdate debian/cpulimit.docs: remove deleted TODO.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Update debian/cpulimit.docs: remove deleted TODO.

6 months agodebian/watch: use uscan version 4.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:08:39 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
debian/watch: use uscan version 4.

6 months agoRemove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.

6 months agoBump debhelper-compat to 12.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 12.

6 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.3.0.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:23 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.3.0.

6 months agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:18 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore

6 months agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

6 months agoUpdate Vcs-* fields
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* fields

and drop lintian source override about old insecure URLs.

6 months agoUpdate debian/changelog
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

6 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.6'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.6'

Update to upstream version '2.6'
with Debian dir ded2f54542cdbee356f5280898566622c307488c

6 months agoNew upstream version 2.6 upstream upstream/2.6
gregor herrmann [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.6

10 months agointerim changelog
tony mancill [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:53:15 +0000 (06:53 -0800)]
interim changelog

10 months agofreshen d/copyright
tony mancill [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:45:29 +0000 (06:45 -0800)]
freshen d/copyright

10 months agoUpdate debhelper to version 11
tony mancill [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:44:42 +0000 (06:44 -0800)]
Update debhelper to version 11

10 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.2.1
tony mancill [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:44:01 +0000 (06:44 -0800)]
Bump Standards-Version to 4.2.1

2 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.5-1 debian/2.5-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.5-1

2 years agodebian/copyright: use HTTPS for Copyright-Format URL.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
debian/copyright: use HTTPS for Copyright-Format URL.

Thanks: duck.

2 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.0.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.0.0.

2 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.5 upstream/2.5
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.5

2 years agoUpdated version 2.5 from 'upstream/2.5'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Updated version 2.5 from 'upstream/2.5'

with Debian dir 6b8bd231271adbeb19d94cc66a8a10f80e27de76

2 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.4-1 debian/2.4-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:05:40 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.4-1

2 years agoBump debhelper compatibility level to 10.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:03:42 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 10.

2 years agoUpdate years of upstream copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:30:13 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Update years of upstream copyright.

2 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.4 upstream/2.4
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.4

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.4'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.4'

Upstream version 2.4

3 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.3-1 debian/2.3-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:03:53 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.3-1

3 years agoAdd lintian override for insecure Vcs-* URLs.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:59:05 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Add lintian override for insecure Vcs-* URLs.

The host doesn't support https yet.

3 years agodebian/rules: build with all hardening flags enabled.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
debian/rules: build with all hardening flags enabled.

3 years agodebian/copyright: update GPL-2 stanza.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:55:38 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update GPL-2 stanza.

There is no "GNU Public license".

Thanks: lintian.

3 years agoUse https for Source URL in debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:53:43 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Use https for Source URL in debian/copyright.

Thanks: duck.

3 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.

3 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:51:48 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

3 years agoDrop manpage-hypen-minus.patch patch, merged upstream.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Drop manpage-hypen-minus.patch patch, merged upstream.

3 years agoNew upstream release. Fixes feature request "foreground option". (Closes: #836027)
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
New upstream release. Fixes feature request "foreground option". (Closes: #836027)

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.3 upstream/2.3
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3'

Upstream version 2.3

5 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.2-1 debian/2.2-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:22:24 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.2-1

5 years agoAdd a patch to fix a hyphen-used-as-minus-sign problem in the manpage.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:19:24 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Add a patch to fix a hyphen-used-as-minus-sign problem in the manpage.

5 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
New upstream release.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.2'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:10:08 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.2'

Upstream version 2.2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2 upstream/2.2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:10:07 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2

5 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 2.0-1 debian/2.0-1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:58:14 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
releasing package cpulimit version 2.0-1

5 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:55:25 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.

5 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

5 years agoadd bug closer
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:48:48 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
add bug closer

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:47:43 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
New upstream release.

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0 upstream/2.0
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0'
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0'

Upstream version 2.0

6 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 1.9-2 debian/1.9-2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 18:23:41 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 1.9-2

6 years agoreleasing package cpulimit version 1.9-1 debian/1.9-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
releasing package cpulimit version 1.9-1

6 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no further changes).
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no further changes).

6 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

6 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
New upstream release.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.9'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.9'

Upstream version 1.9

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9 upstream/1.9
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:07:10 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agodebian/rules: drop `make tests' again.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:49:55 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
debian/rules: drop `make tests' again.

The target is meant for developers and doesn't do anything during
interactive builds.

7 years agoreleasing version 1.8-1 debian/1.8-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 13:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
releasing version 1.8-1

7 years agodebian/rules: activate the new test.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
debian/rules: activate the new test.

7 years agoDrop hardening.patch, applied upstream.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Drop hardening.patch, applied upstream.

7 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8 upstream/1.8
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.8'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.8'

Upstream version 1.8

7 years agoupdate patch headers
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
update patch headers

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoreleasing version 1.7-1 debian/1.7-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:34:00 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
releasing version 1.7-1

7 years agoAdd patch use $(CPPFLAGS) and $(LDFLAGS) in Makefile.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:26:10 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Add patch use $(CPPFLAGS) and $(LDFLAGS) in Makefile.

7 years agoInstall new TODO file.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:08:28 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Install new TODO file.

7 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:07:39 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7 upstream/1.7
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.7'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.7'

Upstream version 1.7

7 years agoreleasing version 1.6-1 debian/1.6-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 16:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
releasing version 1.6-1

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 16:32:51 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes).

7 years agodebian/copyright: update to Copyright-Format 1.0.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 16:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update to Copyright-Format 1.0.

7 years agoUpdate years of upstream copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 16:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Update years of upstream copyright.

7 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 16:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.6'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 16:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.6'

Upstream version 1.6

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.6 upstream/1.6
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 16:30:46 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.6

7 years agoreleasing version 1.5-1 debian/1.5-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:02:37 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
releasing version 1.5-1

7 years agoSwitch to debhelper compatibility level 9 to get more *FLAGS.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Switch to debhelper compatibility level 9 to get more *FLAGS.

7 years agoInstall upstream README, which contains examples.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:55:43 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Install upstream README, which contains examples.

7 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

7 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.5'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:45:15 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.5'

Upstream version 1.5

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5 upstream/1.5
gregor herrmann [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:45:14 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5

7 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

7 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

8 years agoreleasing version 1.4-1 debian/1.4-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:43:17 +0000 (15:43 -0000)]
releasing version 1.4-1

8 years agos/MAKEFILE/Makefile/
gregor herrmann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:37:46 +0000 (15:37 -0000)]
s/MAKEFILE/Makefile/

8 years agoRemove debian/cpulimit.dirs, the upstream MAKEFILE now creates the
gregor herrmann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:37:00 +0000 (15:37 -0000)]
Remove debian/cpulimit.dirs, the upstream MAKEFILE now creates the
directories.

8 years agoadd launchpad bug closer
gregor herrmann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:35:54 +0000 (15:35 -0000)]
add launchpad bug closer

8 years agoNew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:34:32 +0000 (15:34 -0000)]
New upstream release

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version cpulimit (1.4) upstream/1.4
gregor herrmann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:33:16 +0000 (15:33 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version cpulimit (1.4)

8 years agoreleasing version 1.3-1 debian/1.3-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 May 2011 13:27:34 +0000 (13:27 -0000)]
releasing version 1.3-1

8 years agoSet PREFIX in debian/rules and create necessary directories.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 May 2011 13:19:09 +0000 (13:19 -0000)]
Set PREFIX in debian/rules and create necessary directories.