Imported Upstream version 0.7.0
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:47:50 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit02677432ad9674d2946529d4a597fb7d61a456a7
tree7a8c88925975cce4ff69ec76eb17bd37ab277599
parent7d1fbdde60942840fe64a371f635a475c64582b5
Imported Upstream version 0.7.0
55 files changed:
CHANGELOG
Makefile
README
README-android.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
README-win32.txt
doc/iodine-server.service [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/iodine-server.socket [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/proto_00000502.txt
man/iodine.8
src/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile
src/android_dns.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/base128.c
src/base32.c
src/base32.h
src/base64.c
src/base64.h
src/client.c
src/client.h
src/common.c
src/common.h
src/dns.c
src/dns.h
src/encoding.c
src/encoding.h
src/fw_query.c
src/fw_query.h
src/iodine.c
src/iodined.c
src/login.c
src/login.h
src/md5.h
src/osflags [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/read.c
src/read.h
src/tun.c
src/tun.h
src/user.c
src/user.h
src/util.c
src/util.h
src/version.h
src/windows.h
tests/Makefile
tests/base32.c
tests/base64.c
tests/common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/dns.c
tests/encoding.c
tests/fw_query.c
tests/login.c
tests/read.c
tests/test.c
tests/test.h
tests/user.c