Annotate test-only build dependencies with <!nocheck>.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit323ef94ac96ad98d6edadb741e16810d5b47f5c5
tree31966cb760f03adc6cd8bac3148877ac0c847c28
parent79af0c19a76234eda79bf316fbd6eca1946ea756
Annotate test-only build dependencies with <!nocheck>.
debian/control