Fix regression of /etc/default/iodine handling.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 21:34:47 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 21:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit4a4968e3b2d1f4c4f5a290860ad45f3c697545b7
tree4c16332f807744877a016f5cdab8574777fd9e1d
parent21f83151d87857fdf8a14266b502a0a1330d75c2
Fix regression of /etc/default/iodine handling.

Affects especially $(...) constructs.

- debian/config: use awk again for getting existing values instead of
  sourcing the file. Cf. #612723
- debian/postinst: update perl substitution command to use single quotes as
  regexp delimiters in order to avoid variable substitution.

Thanks: "Debian bug at v.nix.is" for the bug report.
Closes: #752263
debian/config
debian/postinst