debian/control: use iproute2 in Suggests
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit4ebab0059c955e317df02d2506fe293e0d35ec96
tree0f8cc7fdf4a261ee1c2ad9305c3adac266122971
parenta1fed1f23a1de9ffb4f8e3f98457ee224a64e4ab
debian/control: use iproute2 in Suggests

instead of the transitional package iproute.
debian/control