Drop explicit call to systemd sequence in debian/rules
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit556ba2db8739ece4d2c3f22b20cc475e15565e8d
tree72780ec1764e2667c56d7c0240b8bf11371b476d
parent393673671bc82ea30452059ad4020855983586ca
Drop explicit call to systemd sequence in debian/rules

which is now the default in debhelper compatibility level 10.
debian/rules