debian/iodine.iodined.init: add to LSB's Required-Start
authorLuca Capello <luca@pca.it>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:57:28 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit59c94f45717d00bdfb0c7c034a1be442d52d54d6
treea1f51de4dd042a119d7dcc0c5fd727f8ece32d7f
parent4ac2f344e29aab68a0bf531d41f10f3a5ab5d186
debian/iodine.iodined.init: add to LSB's Required-Start
debian/changelog
debian/iodine.iodined.init